Author Archives: Administrator

Postgraduate Network Executive Committee

Tianyang Zhou – Chair, Univerisity of Sussex (t.zhou@sussex.ac.uk) Aurora Patera – Vice Chair, Canterbury Christ Church University (aurora.patera@canterbury.ac.uk) Emma Kaylee Graves – Communication Officer, Canterbury Christ Church University (e.graves206@canterbury.ac.uk) Nicholas Furze – Communication Officer, Canterbury Christ Church University (nicholas.furze@canterbury.ac.uk) Umar Suleiman … Continue reading

Posted in Committee, Postgraduate Network | Leave a comment

MeCCSA 3rd Annual Conference

11-13 January 2002, University of Westminster – MeCCSA 3rd Annual Conference

Posted in Conference, Events, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

About menu

MeCCSA is the subject association for the field of media, communication and cultural studies in UK Higher Education. Visit our About MeCCSA page for more information.

Posted in Uncategorized, unsearchable | Leave a comment

Newsletter menu

Three-D, issue 30 (PDF | HTML)

Posted in Uncategorized, unsearchable | Leave a comment

Partner Menu

         

Posted in Uncategorized, unsearchable | Leave a comment

Committee Menu

Association Activities: Agnes Gulyas (Convenor); Karen Boyle; Janey Gordon; Caroline Ruddell; Anita Biressi Jo Littler; Milly Williamson; Heather Nunn;  Joanna Callaghan; Natalie Fenton Administration and Communications: Einar Thorsen (Convenor); Cindy Carter; Elizabeth Poole; Naomi Sakr; Jeanette Steemers; Karen Ross; Anita Biressi Academic Development:  Peter Golding (Convenor); Karen Boyle; John Downey; Mark Jancovich; Jamie … Continue reading

Posted in Committee, unsearchable | Leave a comment

Climate Change Network Committee

Julie Doyle (Co-Convenor) University of Brighton J.Doyle@brighton.ac.uk Nathan Farrell (Co-Convenor) Bournemouth University nfarrell@bournemouth.ac.uk Mike Goodman University of Reading m.k.goodman@reading.ac.uk Jon Ward University of Leeds Chris Paterson University of Leeds Follow us on Twitter @MECCSA-CCES and join our Facebook Group.

Posted in Climate Change Network, Committee | Leave a comment

Disability Studies Network – contact

For further information please contact Carrie Hodges, or join the Disabilities Studies Network’s mailinglist .

Posted in Committee, Disability Studies Network | Leave a comment

Policy Network Co-ordinator

Phil Ramsey (Chair) Ulster University pt.ramsey@ulster.ac.uk Jeanette Steemers (Vice-Chair) King’s College London jeanette.steemers@kcl.ac.uk Jonathan Hardy (Vice-Chair) University of East London j.hardy@uel.ac.uk

Posted in Committee, Policy Network | Leave a comment

Practice Network Chair

Joanna Callaghan University of Sussex j.callaghan@sussex.ac.uk

Posted in Committee, Practice Network | Leave a comment