Author Archives: Administrator

Postgraduate Network Executive Committee

Chair Yupei Zhao University of Leicester Vice Chair Seema Hussain Birmingham City University Communications Sara Marino University of Westminster .uk Journal Editor Simon Dawes Université Paul Valéry – Montpellier 3, France  Outreach Claire Sedgwick De Montfort University … Continue reading

Posted in Committee, Postgraduate Network | Leave a comment

MeCCSA 3rd Annual Conference

11-13 January 2002, University of Westminster – MeCCSA 3rd Annual Conference

Posted in Conference, Events, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

About menu

MeCCSA is the subject association for the field of media, communication and cultural studies in UK Higher Education. Visit our About MeCCSA page for more information.

Posted in Uncategorized, unsearchable | Leave a comment

Newsletter menu

Three-D, issue 28 (PDF | HTML)  

Posted in Uncategorized, unsearchable | Leave a comment

Partner Menu


Posted in Uncategorized, unsearchable | Leave a comment

Committee Menu

Association Activities:Agnes Gulyas (Convenor); Janey Gordon; Jo Littler; Milly Williamson; Heather Nunn; Karen Boyle; Joanna Callaghan; Natalie Fenton Administration and Communications:Einar Thorsen (Convenor); Anita Biressi; Karen Ross; Natalie Fenton; Stephen Lax; Cindy Carter Academic Development: Peter Golding (Convenor); Mark Jancovich; John … Continue reading

Posted in Committee, unsearchable | Leave a comment

Climate Change Network Committee

Nathan Farrell (Co-Convenor) Bournemouth University Neil Gavin (Co-Convenor) University of Liverpool Julie Doyle University of Brighton Mike Goodman University of Reading Justin Lewis Cardiff University Einar Thorsen Bournemouth University Follow us on Twitter @MECCSA-CCES and join our … Continue reading

Posted in Climate Change Network, Committee | Leave a comment

Disability Studies Network – contact

For further information please contact Carrie Hodges, or join the Disabilities Studies Network’s mailinglist .

Posted in Committee, Disability Studies Network | Leave a comment

Policy Network Co-ordinator

Jeanette Steemers (Chair) Professor of Culture, Media and Creative Industries Department of Culture, Media and Creative Industries (CMCI) King’s College London, Strand London WC2R 2LS Jonathan Hardy (Vice-Chair) Professor of Media and Communications School of Arts and Digital Industries, University of … Continue reading

Posted in Committee, Policy Network | Leave a comment

Practice Network Chair

Joanna Callaghan University of Bedfordshire

Posted in Committee, Practice Network | Leave a comment