Category Archives: Contact

Social Movements Network contact details

Chair Ruth Sanz Sabido Canterbury Christ Church University ruth.sanz-sabido@canterbury.ac.uk Stuart Price De Montfort University Rosalind Brunt Sheffield Hallam University Rinella Cere Sheffield Hallam University John Downey Loughborough University Anna Feigenbaum Bournemouth University Arne Hintz Cardiff University

Posted in Contact, Social Movements Network | Leave a comment

Women’s Media Studies Network contact details

(WMSN Chair, MeCCSA Executive) Milly Williamson Brunel University milly.williamson@brunel.ac.uk (WMSN Communications, MeCCSA Executive) Anita Biressi Roehampton University a.biressi@roehampton.ac.uk (MeCCSA Executive) Heather Nunn Roehampton University h.nunn@roehampton.ac.uk Rosalind Brunt Sheffield Hallam University Kaitlynn Mendes University of Nottingham kmendes@dmu.ac.uk Margaret Montgomerie De Montfort … Continue reading

Posted in Contact, Women's Media Studies Network | Leave a comment

Race, Ethnicity and Postcolonial Network contact details

Chair, Rinella Cere r.cere@shu.ac.uk Deputy Chair, Gurvinder Aujla-Sidhu gaujla-sidhu@dmu.ac.uk Ruth Sanz Sabido (Canterbury Christ Church University) Anandi Ramamurthy (Sheffield Hallam University)

Posted in Committee, Contact, Race Network | Leave a comment

Postgraduate Network contact details

Chair Seema Hussain Birmingham City University hussainsima@gmail.com Vice Chair Tianyang Zhou University of Sussex tz46@sussex.ac.uk Journal Editor Patricia Prieto Blanco University of Brightonpatriciaprietoblanco@gmail.com Communication Officer Umar Suleiman Jahun University of Sussex u.jahan@sussex.ac.uk Training OfficerWei Cui University of Leicester wc88@le.ac.uk

Posted in Contact, Postgraduate Network | Leave a comment

Practice Network contact details

Chair Joanna Callaghan University of Sussex J.Callaghan@sussex.ac.uk

Posted in Contact, Practice Network | Leave a comment

You may already be a member!

All postgraduate students of our institutional members can participate in the MeCCSA Postgraduate Network for free! Please check our membership list to see if your institution is already a member (you do not need to be named in the list, … Continue reading

Posted in Contact, News, Postgraduate Network | Leave a comment

Radio Studies Network – Contact details

Jo Coleman (Chair) Birkbeck College, London jo_coleman_home@yahoo.co.uk Helen Gubbins (Deputy Chair) University of Sheffield hgubbins1@sheffield.ac.uk Gurvinder Aujla-Sidhu DMU Gaujla-Sidhu@dmu.ac.uk Richard Berry University of Sunderland richard.berry@sunderland.ac.uk Dr Janey Gordon University of Bedfordshire Janey.Gordon@beds.ac.uk Dr Emma Heywood University of Sheffield e.heywood@sheffield.ac.uk Dr … Continue reading

Posted in Contact, Radio Studies Network | Leave a comment

Policy Network contact details

Jeanette Steemers (Chair) King’s College London jeanette.steemers@kcl.ac.uk Jonathan Hardy (Vice-Chair) University of East London j.hardy@uel.ac.uk

Posted in Contact, Policy Network | Leave a comment

Disability Studies Network contact details

Caroline Hodges (chair) chodges@bournemouth.ac.uk Ann Luce aluce@bournemouth.ac.uk Hilary Stepien hstepien@bournemouth.ac.uk Alison Wilde alisonwilde1@yahoo.co.uk

Posted in Contact, Disability Studies Network | Leave a comment

Climate Change Network contact details

Nathan Farrell (Co-Convenor) Bournemouth University nfarrell@bournemouth.ac.uk Neil Gavin (Co-Convenor) University of Liverpool gavin@liverpool.ac.uk Julie Doyle University of Brighton J.Doyle@brighton.ac.uk Mike Goodman University of Reading m.k.goodman@reading.ac.uk Justin Lewis Cardiff University LewisJ2@cardiff.ac.uk Einar Thorsen Bournemouth University ethorsen@bournemouth.ac.uk Follow us on Twitter @MECCSA-CCES and join … Continue reading

Posted in Climate Change Network, Contact | Leave a comment