PublishPress Planner 4.8.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (676 entries)

en:  <a href="%s">Add fields to get started</a>.
zh_CN:  <a href="%s">添加字段以开始</a>。

en:  Encourage your site administrator to configure your editorial workflow by adding editorial fields.
zh_CN: 鼓励您的网站管理员通过添加编辑字段来配置您的编辑工作流程。

en:  Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

en:  Scheduled, but late
zh_CN: 已计划，但迟到了

en: "Notify me"
zh_CN: “通知我”

en: %1$s #%2$s "%3$s" was moved to the trash by %4$s %5$s
zh_CN: %1$s #%2$s "%3$s" 已被 %4$s %5$s 移至垃圾箱

en: %1$s #%2$s "%3$s" was published by %4$s %5$s
zh_CN: %1$s #%2$s "%3$s" 是由 %4$s %5$s 发布的

en: %1$s #%2$s "%3$s" was restored from trash by %4$s %5$s
zh_CN: %1$s #%2$s "%3$s" 已被 %4$s %5$s 从垃圾箱恢复

en: %1$s #%2$s "%3$s" was unpublished by %4$s %5$s
zh_CN: %1$s #%2$s "%3$s" 被 %4$s %5$s 未发布

en: %1$s (%2$s ) said on %3$s at %4$s:
zh_CN: %1$s (%2$s ) 在 %3$s 于 %4$s 说:

[ctx: %1$s = start date, %2$s = end date]
en:  %1$s <div class="input-divider">to</div> %2$s
zh_CN:  %1$s <div class="input-divider">到</div> %2$s

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: %1$s last updated on %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 最后更新时间为 %2$s

en: %1s weeks
zh_CN: %1s 周

en: %d Group
zh_CN: %d 个组

en: %d Role
zh_CN: %d 个角色

en: %d User
zh_CN: %d 个用户

en: %d week
zh_CN: %d 周

en: %d weeks
zh_CN: %d 周

en: %s could not be created
zh_CN: %s 无法创建

en: %s created successfully. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Edit %s</a>
zh_CN: %s 创建成功。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">编辑 %s</a>

en: %s notification found.
zh_CN: %s 个通知被找到。

en: %s notification workflow moved to the Trash.
zh_CN: %s 通知工作流程已移至回收站。

en: %s notification workflow not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_CN: %s 通知工作流程未更新，有人正在编辑它。

en: %s notification workflow permanently deleted.
zh_CN: %s 通知工作流程已永久删除。

en: %s notification workflow restored from the Trash.
zh_CN: %s 通知工作流程已从回收站恢复。

en: %s notification workflow updated.
zh_CN: %s 通知工作流程已更新。

en: (Hide all)
zh_CN: (隐藏所有)

en: (no title)
zh_CN: (无标题)

en: - any status -
zh_CN: - 任何状态 -

en: -- Select %s --
zh_CN: -- 选择 %s --

en: -- Select a user --
zh_CN: -- 选择用户 --

en: 1 notification workflow not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_CN: 1 个通知工作流程未更新，有人正在编辑它。

en: <p><strong>For more information:</strong></p><p><a href="https://publishpress.com/features/calendar/">Calendar Documentation</a></p><p><a href="https://github.com/ostraining/PublishPress">PublishPress on Github</a></p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>更多信息：</strong></p><p><a href="https://publishpress.com/features/calendar/">日历文档</a></p><p><a href="https://github.com/ostraining/PublishPress">Github 上的 PublishPress</a></p>

en: <p><strong>For more information:</strong></p><p><a href="https://publishpress.com/features/editorial-comments/">Editorial Comments Documentation</a></p><p><a href="https://github.com/ostraining/PublishPress">PublishPress on Github</a></p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>更多信息：</strong></p><p><a href="https://publishpress.com/features/editorial-comments/">编辑评论文档</a></p><p><a href="https://github.com/ostraining/PublishPress">Github 上的 PublishPress</a></p>

en: <p><strong>For more information:</strong></p><p><a href="https://publishpress.com/features/editorial-metadata/">Editorial Fields Documentation</a></p><p><a href="https://github.com/ostraining/PublishPress">PublishPress on Github</a></p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>更多信息：</strong></p><p><a href="https://publishpress.com/features/editorial-metadata/">编辑字段文档</a></p><p><a href="https://github.com/ostraining/PublishPress">Github上的PublishPress</a></p>

en: <p><strong>For more information:</strong></p><p><a href="https://publishpress.com/features/notifications/">Notifications Documentation</a></p><p><a href="https://github.com/ostraining/PublishPress">PublishPress on Github</a></p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>更多信息：</strong></p><p><a href="https://publishpress.com/features/notifications/">通知文档</a></p><p><a href="https://github.com/ostraining/PublishPress">Github上的PublishPress</a></p>

en: <p>Editorial comments help you cut down on email overload and keep the conversation close to where it matters: your content. Threaded commenting in the admin, similar to what you find at the end of a blog post, allows writers and editors to privately leave feedback and discuss what needs to be changed before publication.</p><p>Anyone with access to view the story in progress will also have the ability to comment on it. If you have notifications enabled, those following the post will receive an email every time a comment is left.</p>
zh_CN: <p>编辑评论帮助您减少电子邮件过载，并将对话保持在重要的地方：您的内容。管理后台的线程评论，类似于您在博客文章末尾找到的内容，允许作者和编辑私下留下反馈，并讨论在发布之前需要更改的内容。</p><p>任何有权查看正在进行的故事的人也将有能力对此进行评论。如果您启用了通知，关注该帖子的用户会在每次留下评论时收到电子邮件。</p>

en: <p>Keep track of important details about your content with editorial fields. This feature allows you to create as many date, text, number, etc. fields as you like, and then use them to store information like contact details or the location of an interview.</p><p>Once you’ve set your fields up, editorial fields integrates with both the calendar and the content overview. Make an editorial fields item visible to have it appear to the rest of your team. Keep it hidden to restrict the information between the writer and their editor.</p>
zh_CN: <p>通过编辑字段跟踪有关您内容的重要细节。此功能允许您创建任意数量的日期、文本、数字等字段，然后使用它们存储信息，如联系信息或访谈地点。</p><p>一旦设置了字段，编辑字段会与日历和内容概述集成。使编辑字段项目可见，以便让您的团队其他成员看到。保持其隐藏以限制作者和编辑之间的信息。</p>

en: <p>Notifications ensure you keep up to date with progress your most important content. Users can be subscribed to notifications on a post one by one or by selecting roles.</p><p>When enabled, notifications can be sent when a post changes status or an editorial comment is left by a writer or an editor.</p>
zh_CN: <p>通知确保您与最重要内容的进展保持同步。用户可以逐个订阅帖子通知或通过选择角色进行订阅。</p><p>启用时，当帖子状态更改或作者或编辑留下编辑评论时，可以发送通知。</p>

en: <p>The calendar is a convenient week-by-week or month-by-month view into your content. Quickly see which stories are on track to being published on time, and which will need extra effort.</p>
zh_CN: <p>日历是您内容的便利周视图或月视图。快速查看哪些故事按时发布，哪些需要额外努力。</p>

en: == %s Details ==
zh_CN: == %s 详情 ==

en: == Actions ==
zh_CN: == 操作 ==

en: A new %1$s (#%2$s "%3$s" ) was created by %4$s %5$s
zh_CN: 新 %1$s (#%2$s "%3$s" ) 是由 %4$s %5$s 创建的

en: A new editorial comment was added to %3$s #%1$s "%2$s"
zh_CN: 已添加新编辑评论到 %3$s #%1$s "%2$s"

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Action nonce not found.
zh_CN: 未找到操作令牌。

en: Active Notifications
zh_CN: 活动通知

en: Add Another Option
zh_CN: 添加另一个选项

en: Add Column
zh_CN: 添加列

en: Add Comment
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: Add Filter
zh_CN: 添加过滤器

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新项

en: Add New %s
zh_CN: 添加新 %s

en: Add New Editorial Fields
zh_CN: 添加新的编辑字段

en: Add New Editorial fields term
zh_CN: 添加新的编辑字段术语

en: Add New Notification
zh_CN: 添加新通知

en: Add a list of taxonomy-slugs separated by comma that should not be loaded by the Taxonomy content filter when adding a new Notification Workflow.
zh_CN: 添加一个以逗号分隔的分类法标识符列表，这些标识符在添加新的通知工作流时不应由分类内容过滤器加载。

en: Add an editorial comment
zh_CN: 添加编辑评论

en: Add content for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 添加内容

en: Add editorial comment: %s
zh_CN: 添加编辑评论: %s

en: Add to post types
zh_CN: 添加到帖子类型

en: Advanced Notifications
zh_CN: 高级通知

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有 %s

en: All Actions
zh_CN: 所有操作

en: All Channels
zh_CN: 所有频道

en: All Editorial Fields
zh_CN: 所有编辑字段

en: All Posts
zh_CN: 所有帖子

en: All Receivers
zh_CN: 所有接收者

en: All Statuses
zh_CN: 所有状态

en: All Users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: All Workflows
zh_CN: 所有工作流程

en: All authors
zh_CN: 所有作者

en: All categories
zh_CN: 所有类别

en: All channels
zh_CN: 所有频道

en: All events
zh_CN: 所有事件

en: All options value and labels are required.
zh_CN: 所有选项的值和标签都是必需的。

en: All post types
zh_CN: 所有帖子类型

en: All posts
zh_CN: 所有帖子

en: All status
zh_CN: 所有状态

en: All statuses
zh_CN: 所有状态

en: All tags
zh_CN: 所有标签

en: All types
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: Allow public access to subscriptions in iCal or Google Calendar
zh_CN: 允许公众访问 iCal 或 Google 日历中的订阅

en: Always notify the author of the content:
zh_CN: 始终通知内容作者：

en: Always notify users who have edited the content:
zh_CN: 始终通知编辑过内容的用户：

en: Always show complete post titles
zh_CN: 始终显示完整的帖子标题

en: An error occured
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply Changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此评论吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this term? Any metadata for this term will remain but will not be visible unless this term is re-added.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此术语吗？该术语的任何元数据将保留，但除非此术语重新添加，否则将不可见。

en: Assignment
zh_CN: 任务分配

en: Async Notifications
zh_CN: 异步通知

en: At least one post type must be selected
zh_CN: 必须选择至少一种帖子类型

en: Attach file
zh_CN: 附件

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author of the revision
zh_CN: 修订的作者

en: Author: %1$s (%2$s )
zh_CN: 作者: %1$s (%2$s )

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authors of the content
zh_CN: 内容的作者

en: Authors of the parent page
zh_CN: 父页面的作者

en: Auto-draft
zh_CN: 自动草稿

en: Available fields
zh_CN: 可用字段

en: Blacklisted taxonomies for Notifications
zh_CN: 通知的黑名单分类法

en: Blog ID: %d
zh_CN: 博客 ID：%d

en: Blog:
zh_CN: 博客：

en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Card Data updated successfully.
zh_CN: 卡片数据更新成功。

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Changes saved!
zh_CN: 更改已保存！

en: Channels
zh_CN: 通道

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh_CN: 作弊吗&#8217; 呃？

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Checked
zh_CN: 已检查

en: Choose Post Types
zh_CN: 选择帖子类型

en: Choose the channels where each workflow will send notifications to:
zh_CN: 选择每个工作流将发送通知的通道：

en: Click here to read more about shortcode options...
zh_CN: 点击此处了解更多短码选项...

en: Click here to subscribe in iCal or Google Calendar
zh_CN: 点击这里以在iCal或Google日历中订阅

en: Click the "Add New" button to create new card data.
zh_CN: 点击“添加新项目”按钮以创建新的卡片数据。

en: Click the "Add New" button to create new columns.
zh_CN: 点击“添加新”按钮以创建新列。

en: Click the "Add New" button to create new filters.
zh_CN: 点击“添加新建”按钮以创建新过滤器。

en: Click to add
zh_CN: 点击添加

en: Click to delete the log file. Be careful, this operation can not be undone.
zh_CN: 点击删除日志文件。请小心，此操作无法撤销。

en: Click to start being notified on updates for this post
zh_CN: 点击以开始接收此帖子的更新通知

en: Click to stop being notified on updates for this post
zh_CN: 点击以停止接收此帖子的更新通知

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Column Title
zh_CN: 列标题

en: Column updated successfully.
zh_CN: 列更新成功。

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment author name field:
zh_CN: 评论作者姓名字段：

en: Comment deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 评论已成功删除。

en: Comment: %s (%d)
zh_CN: 评论：%s (%d)

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Board
zh_CN: 内容板

en: Content Calendar
zh_CN: 内容日历

en: Content Overview
zh_CN: 内容概览

en: Content:
zh_CN: 内容：

en: Copy to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Create %s
zh_CN: 创建 %s

en: Created on
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Current week
zh_CN: 当前周

en: Custom Columns
zh_CN: 自定义列

en: Custom Items
zh_CN: 自定义项目

en: Custom filters
zh_CN: 自定义过滤器

en: Customize Card Data
zh_CN: 自定义卡片数据

en: Customize Columns
zh_CN: 自定义列

en: Customize Filters
zh_CN: 自定义过滤器

en: Dashboard Note
zh_CN: 仪表板备注

en: Dashboard Widgets
zh_CN: 仪表板小部件

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debug Log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: Debug data
zh_CN: 调试数据

en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Default Date
zh_CN: 默认日期

en: Default notification channels:
zh_CN: 默认通知通道：

en: Default option
zh_CN: 默认选项

en: Default publish time for items created in the calendar
zh_CN: 日历中创建的项目的默认发布时间

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 删除所有

en: Delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Detailed documentation is also available on the plugin website.
zh_CN: 详细文档也可以在插件网站上获取。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled because add_post_type_support('%1$s', '%2$s') is included in a loaded file.
zh_CN: 已禁用，因为 add_post_type_support('%1$s', '%2$s') 已包含在加载的文件中。

en: Display Label
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Does not equal (!=)
zh_CN: 不等于 (!=)

en: Download .ics file
zh_CN: 下载 .ics 文件

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Drag to change enabled card data order.
zh_CN: 拖动以更改启用的卡片数据顺序。

en: Drag to change enabled columns order.
zh_CN: 拖动以更改启用列的顺序。

en: Drag to change enabled filters order.
zh_CN: 拖动以更改启用的过滤器顺序。

en: Dropdown Option
zh_CN: 下拉选项

en: Dropdown Select
zh_CN: 下拉选择

en: Duplicated notification threshold:
zh_CN: 重复通知阈值：

en: E-mails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Editorial Fields
zh_CN: 编辑编辑字段

en: Edit Flow should not be used alongside PublishPress Planner. If you want to use PublishPress Planner, please complete Edit Flow data migration and then deactivate Edit Flow.
zh_CN: 编辑流程不应与PublishPress Planner一起使用。如果您想使用PublishPress Planner，请完成编辑流程数据迁移，然后停用编辑流程。

en: Edit Notification
zh_CN: 编辑通知

en: Edit this post
zh_CN: 编辑此帖子

en: Edit: %s
zh_CN: 编辑: %s

en: Editorial Comment
zh_CN: 编辑评论

en: Editorial Comments
zh_CN: 编辑评论

en: Editorial Fields
zh_CN: 编辑字段

en: Editorial Notifications
zh_CN: 编辑通知

en: Editorial fields order updated.
zh_CN: 编辑字段顺序已更新。

en: Editorial fields term added.
zh_CN: 编辑字段术语已添加。

en: Editorial fields term deleted.
zh_CN: 编辑字段术语已删除。

en: Editorial fields term doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 编辑字段术语不存在。

en: Editorial fields term updated.
zh_CN: 编辑字段术语已更新。

en: Editorial fields visibility changed.
zh_CN: 编辑字段的可见性已更改。

en: Eight months
zh_CN: 八个月

en: Eleven months
zh_CN: 十一个月

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email from:
zh_CN: 来自电子邮件：

en: Enable Columns
zh_CN: 启用列

en: Enable Filters
zh_CN: 启用过滤器

en: Enable for these post types:
zh_CN: 为以下帖子类型启用：

en: Enable or Disable
zh_CN: 启用或禁用

en: Enable or Disable Content Board Card Data.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用内容板卡片数据。

en: Enable or Disable Content Board filter.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用内容板过滤器。

en: Enable or Disable Content Overview filter.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用内容概览过滤器。

en: Enable or Disable Content Overview table column.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用内容概览表列。

en: Enable or Disable Content calendar filter.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用内容日历过滤器。

en: Enable subscriptions in iCal or Google Calendar
zh_CN: 在 iCal 或 Google 日历中启用订阅

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabled features
zh_CN: 已启用的功能

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Enhance the power of PublishPress Planner with the Pro version:
zh_CN: 通过专业版增强 PublishPress Planner 的功能：

en: Enter the dropdown option value and label. You can move options to change their order.
zh_CN: 输入下拉选项值和标签。您可以移动选项以更改其顺序。

en: Enter users, roles, or email addresses that should receive notifications for this post.
zh_CN: 输入应接收此帖通知的用户、角色或电子邮件地址。

en: Equals (=)
zh_CN: 等于 (=)

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error adding term.
zh_CN: 添加术语时出错。

en: Error deleting term.
zh_CN: 删除条款时出错。

en: Error fetching post data.
zh_CN: 获取帖子数据时出错。

en: Error updating term.
zh_CN: 更新术语时出错。

en: Error validating nonce. Please reload this page and try again.
zh_CN: 验证nonce时出错。请重新加载此页面并重试。

en: Event: %s, Workflow ID: %s, Post ID: %s, User ID: %s
zh_CN: 事件：%s，工作流 ID：%s，帖子 ID：%s，用户 ID：%s

en: Excerpt View
zh_CN: 摘录视图

en: Existing Post is updated
zh_CN: 现有帖子已更新

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Fast, professional support
zh_CN: 快速、专业的支持

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: Feel free to select only the features you need.
zh_CN: 请随意选择您需要的功能。

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Field used for sorting the calendar items in a day cell
zh_CN: 用于在日单元中排序日历项目的字段

en: File info
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter Title
zh_CN: 过滤器标题

en: Filter reset successfully.
zh_CN: 过滤器重置成功。

en: Filter the content?
zh_CN: 筛选内容？

en: Filter the list of users in the editorial meta to users in the selected roles.
zh_CN: 将编辑元数据中的用户列表过滤为所选角色中的用户。

en: Filter updated successfully.
zh_CN: 过滤器更新成功。

en: First Draft Date
zh_CN: 初稿日期

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Five months
zh_CN: 五个月

en: Five months ago
zh_CN: 五个月前

en: For Revisions integration on the Content Calendar, Overview and Content Board, please update %sPublishPress Revisions Pro%s.
zh_CN: 要在内容日历、概览和内容板上集成修订，请更新 %sPublishPress Revisions Pro%s。

en: For Revisions integration on the Content Calendar, Overview and Content Board, please update %sPublishPress Revisions%s.
zh_CN: 要在内容日历、概览和内容板上集成修订，请更新 %sPublishPress Revisions%s。

en: For custom Revision Statuses, upgrade to %sPublishPress Statuses Pro%s.
zh_CN: 对于自定义修订状态，请升级到%sPublishPress Statuses Pro%s。

en: For which content?
zh_CN: 针对哪个内容？

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Four months
zh_CN: 四个月

en: Four months ago
zh_CN: 四个月前

en: Four weeks
zh_CN: 四周

en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

en: From date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Greater than (>)
zh_CN: 大于 (>)

en: Greater than or equals (>=)
zh_CN: 大于或等于 (>=)

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide the %s last items
zh_CN: 隐藏最后 %s 个项目

en: If enabled, this field will be available when adding new posts on the Content Calendar and Overview screen.
zh_CN: 如果启用，此字段将在内容日历和概述屏幕上添加新帖子时可用。

en: If you like %s please leave us a %s rating. Thank you!
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢 %s，请给我们留下 %s 评分。谢谢！

en: If you need help or have a new feature request, let us know.
zh_CN: 如果您需要帮助或有新的功能请求，请告诉我们。

en: If you see any error or look for information regarding PublishPress, please don't hesitate to contact the support team. E-mail us:
zh_CN: 如果您看到任何错误或需要有关 PublishPress 的信息，请随时联系支持团队。给我们发送电子邮件：

en: Inbuilt Card Data
zh_CN: 内置卡片数据

en: Inbuilt Columns
zh_CN: 内置列

en: Inbuilt filters
zh_CN: 内置过滤器

en: Indicate the select type.
zh_CN: 指明选择类型。

en: Indicate the type of editorial fields.
zh_CN: 指明编辑字段的类型。

en: Initializing the calendar. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在初始化日历。请稍候...

en: Integrate with the The Events Calendar plugin
zh_CN: 与事件日历插件集成

en: Integration with SEO plugins
zh_CN: 与 SEO 插件的集成

en: Invalid Publish Date supplied.
zh_CN: 提供的发布日期无效。

en: Invalid Status supplied.
zh_CN: 提供的状态无效。

en: Invalid action nonce.
zh_CN: 无效的操作令牌。

en: Invalid channel for the notification
zh_CN: 通知的通道无效

en: Invalid comment data
zh_CN: 无效的评论数据

en: Invalid date
zh_CN: 无效日期

en: Invalid form request.
zh_CN: 无效的表单请求。

en: Invalid input
zh_CN: 无效输入

en: Invalid nonce
zh_CN: 无效的随机数

en: Invalid receiver for the notification
zh_CN: 通知的接收者无效

en: It seems like it is taking too long. Please, try reloading the page again and check the browser console looking for errors.
zh_CN: 似乎花费的时间太长了。请尝试再次重新加载页面，并检查浏览器控制台寻找错误。

en: Item moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 项目已移至回收站。

en: Item restored from the Trash.
zh_CN: 项目已从回收站恢复。

en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Less than (<)
zh_CN: 小于 (<)

en: Less than or equals (<=)
zh_CN: 小于或等于 (<=)

en: Like/Contains
zh_CN: 类似/包含

en: Loading item...
zh_CN: 加载项目...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Log File
zh_CN: 日志文件

en: Log content
zh_CN: 日志内容

en: Log file not found.
zh_CN: 未找到日志文件。

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: Max visible posts per date
zh_CN: 每个日期最大可见帖子数

en: Maximum number of posts to display
zh_CN: 最大显示帖子数

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Me Mode
zh_CN: 我模式

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Meta Value
zh_CN: 元值

en: Meta fields
zh_CN: 元字段

en: Metadata name conflicts with existing term. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 元数据名称与现有术语冲突。请选择其他名称。

en: Modals so you can edit posts without changing screen
zh_CN: 模态窗口，您可以在不更改屏幕的情况下编辑文章

en: Modified on
zh_CN: 修改于

en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Months
zh_CN: 个月

en: Move posts here to change their status
zh_CN: 将帖子移动到这里以更改其状态

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh_CN: 将此项目移至回收站

en: Moving the item...
zh_CN: 正在移动项目...

en: Multiple Select
zh_CN: 多项选择

en: Muted
zh_CN: 静音

en: My Content Notifications
zh_CN: 我的内容通知

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Name already in use. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 名称已在使用中。请选择其他名称。

en: Name cannot exceed 200 characters. Please try a shorter name.
zh_CN: 名称不能超过200个字符。请尝试一个更短的名称。

en: Name conflicts with existing term. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 名称与现有术语冲突。请选择其他名称。

en: Name conflicts with slug for another term. Please choose something else.
zh_CN: 名称与另一个术语的别名冲突。请选择其他名称。

en: Need PublishPress Planner Support?
zh_CN: 需要 PublishPress Planner 支持吗？

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: New Editorial Fields
zh_CN: 新的编辑字段

en: New Post
zh_CN: 新帖子

en: New Post is Published
zh_CN: 新帖子已发布

en: New Post is created in Draft status
zh_CN: 新帖子以草稿状态创建

en: New post status: %s
zh_CN: 新帖子状态：%s

en: New status
zh_CN: 新状态

en: Next Post
zh_CN: 下一篇文章

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Nine months
zh_CN: 九个月

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No active notifications found for this %s.
zh_CN: 未找到此 %s 的活动通知。

en: No date supplied.
zh_CN: 未提供日期。

en: No editorial comments.
zh_CN: 没有编辑评论。

en: No editorial fields available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的编辑字段。

en: No editorial fields found.
zh_CN: 未找到编辑字段。

en: No enough permissions
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: No notification found
zh_CN: 没有找到通知

en: No notifications found.
zh_CN: 未找到通知。

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: No terms
zh_CN: 没有术语

en: No workflows found.
zh_CN: 未找到工作流。

en: Nonce check failed. Please ensure you're supposed to be adding editorial comments.
zh_CN: Nonce 检查失败。请确保您有权添加编辑评论。

en: Nonce check failed. Please ensure you're supposed to be editing editorial comments.
zh_CN: Nonce 检查失败。请确保您有权编辑编辑评论。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not Exists/Empty
zh_CN: 不存在/为空

en: Not Like
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Not filtered
zh_CN: 未筛选

en: Not set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Notepad
zh_CN: 记事本

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification Group
zh_CN: 通知组

en: Notification Groups
zh_CN: 通知组

en: Notification log not found
zh_CN: 未找到通知日志

en: Notification workflow draft updated.
zh_CN: 通知工作流程草稿已更新。

en: Notification workflow published.
zh_CN: 通知工作流程已发布。

en: Notification workflow saved.
zh_CN: 通知工作流程已保存。

en: Notification workflow scheduled for: %s.
zh_CN: 通知工作流程已安排于：%s。

en: Notification workflow submitted.
zh_CN: 通知工作流程已提交。

en: Notification workflow updated.
zh_CN: 通知工作流程已更新。

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notifications Log
zh_CN: 通知日志

en: Notify Email
zh_CN: 通知电子邮件

en: Notify Emails
zh_CN: 通知电子邮件

en: Notify Role
zh_CN: 通知角色

en: Notify Roles
zh_CN: 通知角色

en: Notify User
zh_CN: 通知用户

en: Notify Users
zh_CN: 通知用户

en: Notify me
zh_CN: 通知我

en: Notify on editorial comments
zh_CN: 通知编辑评论

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: Old post status: %s
zh_CN: 旧帖子状态：%s

en: On each shortcode, you can select one or more fields. If more than one, they will be displayed separated by ", ".
zh_CN: 在每个短代码上，您可以选择一个或多个字段。如果选择多个字段，它们将以“，”隔开显示。

en: One month
zh_CN: 一个月

en: One month ago
zh_CN: 一个月前

en: One week
zh_CN: 一周

en: Only editable posts will be moveable.
zh_CN: 只有可编辑的帖子才能被移动。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Parent Page Authors
zh_CN: 父页面作者

en: Passed
zh_CN: 通过

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Pending Review
zh_CN: 待审查

en: Period
zh_CN: 周期

en: Permission Groups
zh_CN: 权限组

en: Planner
zh_CN: 计划者

en: Please correct your form errors below and try again.
zh_CN: 请在下面更正您的表单错误并重试。

en: Please enter a comment
zh_CN: 请输入评论

en: Please enter a comment.
zh_CN: 请输入评论。

en: Please enter a name for the editorial fields
zh_CN: 请输入编辑字段的名称

en: Please enter a name for the editorial fields.
zh_CN: 请输入编辑字段的名称。

en: Please enter a slug for the editorial fields.
zh_CN: 请输入编辑字段的别名。

en: Please enter a valid, non-numeric name for the editorial fields.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的非数字名称作为编辑字段。

en: Please select a valid metadata type.
zh_CN: 请选择有效的元数据类型。

en: Please select at least one event
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个事件

en: Please, wait! Loading the form fields...
zh_CN: 请稍等！正在加载表单字段...

en: Popular Editorial Fields
zh_CN: 热门编辑字段

en: Position
zh_CN: 职位

en: Post
zh_CN: 帖子

en: Post Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Post ID: %d
zh_CN: 帖子 ID：%d

en: Post Status
zh_CN: 帖子状态

en: Post Status Widget
zh_CN: 帖子状态小部件

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 帖子类型

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 帖子类型

en: Post could not be created
zh_CN: 文章无法创建

en: Post created successfully
zh_CN: 文章创建成功

en: Post date updated.
zh_CN: 帖子日期已更新。

en: Post does not exist
zh_CN: 帖子不存在

en: Post moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 帖子已移动到垃圾箱。

en: Post not found
zh_CN: 未找到帖子

en: Post restored from the Trash.
zh_CN: 帖子从垃圾箱恢复。

en: Post status updated.
zh_CN: 帖子状态已更新。

en: Post type
zh_CN: 帖子类型

en: Post type not found
zh_CN: 未找到帖子类型

en: Post type:
zh_CN: 帖子类型：

en: Post type: %s
zh_CN: 帖子类型：%s

en: Post types to show
zh_CN: 显示的帖子类型

en: Post types to show:
zh_CN: 显示的帖子类型：

en: Posts at a Glance
zh_CN: 帖子一览

en: Posts publish time format
zh_CN: 帖子发布时间格式

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 预览“%s”

en: Previous Post
zh_CN: 上一篇文章

en: Previous status
zh_CN: 上一个状态

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Publish Date
zh_CN: 发布时间

en: Publish Time
zh_CN: 发布时间

en: Publish on
zh_CN: 发布于

en: PublishPress Debug Log
zh_CN: PublishPress 调试日志

en: PublishPress Planner
zh_CN: PublishPress 计划器

en: PublishPress Planner helps you plan and publish content inside WordPress. Features include a content calendar, kanban board, and notifications.
zh_CN: PublishPress Planner 帮助您在 WordPress 中规划和发布内容。功能包括内容日历、看板和通知。

en: PublishPress Planner tried to load multiple times. Please, deactivate and remove other instances of PublishPress, specially if you are using PublishPress Pro.
zh_CN: PublishPress Planner 尝试多次加载。请停用并删除其他 PublishPress 实例，特别是如果您正在使用 PublishPress Pro。

en: PublishPress Revisions integration
zh_CN: PublishPress 修订版集成

en: PublishPress Settings
zh_CN: PublishPress 设置

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Publishing Time
zh_CN: 发布时间

en: Receiver
zh_CN: 接收者

en: Regenerate calendar feed secret
zh_CN: 重新生成日历源密钥

en: Register editorial fields for these post types:
zh_CN: 为这些帖子类型注册编辑字段：

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove PublishPress ads and branding
zh_CN: 去除 PublishPress 广告和品牌标识

en: Reorder
zh_CN: 重新排序

en: Reorder Columns
zh_CN: 重新排序列

en: Reorder Filters
zh_CN: 重新排序过滤器

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply to this comment
zh_CN: 回复此评论

en: Reply: %s
zh_CN: 回复: %s

en: Request Support
zh_CN: 请求支持

en: Reschedule
zh_CN: 重新安排

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Filters
zh_CN: 重置过滤器

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评论

en: Revision Author
zh_CN: 修订作者

en: Revision Status
zh_CN: 修订状态

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save and edit
zh_CN: 保存并编辑

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已安排

en: Scheduled for %d receivers. Click here to display them.
zh_CN: 计划发送给 %d 个接收者。点击这里显示它们。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Comments
zh_CN: 搜索评论

en: Search Editorial Fields
zh_CN: 搜索编辑字段

en: Search Metakey
zh_CN: 搜索元关键词

en: Search Notifications
zh_CN: 搜索通知

en: Search box
zh_CN: 搜索框

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: “%s”的搜索结果

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: Select Metakey
zh_CN: 选择元键

en: Select Type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: Select at least one option for each section.
zh_CN: 每个部分至少选择一个选项。

en: Select option...
zh_CN: 选择选项...

en: Select roles...
zh_CN: 选择角色...

en: Send reminder notifications
zh_CN: 发送提醒通知

en: Sending content...
zh_CN: 正在发送内容...

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings updated successfully.
zh_CN: 设置更新成功。

en: Seven months
zh_CN: 七个月

en: Show %s more
zh_CN: 显示 %s 更多

en: Show Revision
zh_CN: 显示修订

en: Show active notifications
zh_CN: 显示活动通知

en: Show content from
zh_CN: 显示来自

en: Show on Content Calendar and Overview form
zh_CN: 在内容日历和概览表单上显示

en: Show on Post Types screen
zh_CN: 在帖子类型屏幕上显示

en: Show the "Notify me" and "Stop notifying me" links for these post types:
zh_CN: 显示这些帖子类型的 "通知我" 和 "停止通知我" 链接：

en: Show today's date in the first row
zh_CN: 在第一行显示今天的日期

en: Single Select
zh_CN: 单项选择

en: Site Administrator
zh_CN: 站点管理员

en: Six months
zh_CN: 六个月

en: Six months ago
zh_CN: 六个月前

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Skip current user
zh_CN: 跳过当前用户

en: Skip notifications for the user who triggered the action
zh_CN: 跳过触发该操作的用户的通知

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: Slack integration for notifications
zh_CN: Slack 集成用于通知

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Slug already in use. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 别名已在使用中。请选择其他名称。

en: Sorry! You're not subscribed to any posts!
zh_CN: 抱歉！您未订阅任何帖子！

en: Sorry, you can't delete this editorial comment because it has some replies.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法删除此编辑评论，因为它有一些回复。

en: Sorry, you don't have the privileges to add editorial comments. Please talk to your Administrator.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有添加编辑评论的权限。请与您的管理员联系。

en: Sorry, you don't have the privileges to delete this editorial comment. Please talk to your Administrator.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有权限删除此编辑评论。请与您的管理员联系。

en: Sorry, you don't have the privileges to edit editorial comments. Please talk to your Administrator.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有编辑编辑评论的权限。请与您的管理员联系。

en: Sorry, you don't have the privileges to edit this editorial comment. Please talk to your Administrator.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有权限编辑此编辑评论。请与您的管理员联系。

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status was changed for %1$s #%2$s "%3$s" by %4$s %5$s
zh_CN: 状态已由 %4$s %5$s 更改 %1$s #%2$s "%3$s"

en: Statuses to display publish time
zh_CN: 显示发布时间的状态

en: Stop notifying me
zh_CN: 停止通知我

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submitted on
zh_CN: 提交于

en: Subscribe in iCal or Google Calendar
zh_CN: 在 iCal 或 Google 日历中订阅

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Taxonomy not set.
zh_CN: 未设置分类法。

en: Ten months
zh_CN: 十个月

en: Terms
zh_CN: 术语

en: Terms not set.
zh_CN: 未设置条款。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The "slug" is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh_CN: “slug”是名称的URL友好版本。它通常全为小写，只包含字母、数字和连字符。

en: The Events Calendar Integration
zh_CN: 事件日历集成

en: The description can be used to communicate with your team about what the field is for.
zh_CN: 描述可用于与您的团队沟通该字段的用途。

en: The description can be used to communicate with your team about what the metadata is for.
zh_CN: 描述可用于与您的团队沟通元数据的用途。

en: The field type cannot be changed once created.
zh_CN: 一旦创建，字段类型无法更改。

en: The name is for labeling the editorial fields.
zh_CN: 名称用于标记编辑字段。

en: The notification was set as "Scheduled" but the cron task is not found
zh_CN: 通知被设置为“已计划”，但未找到 cron 任务

en: The notifications module will need to be enabled for this widget to display.
zh_CN: 需要启用通知模块才能显示此小部件。

en: The parent log was deleted or probably rescheduled
zh_CN: 父日志已被删除或可能已重新调度

en: The selected post type is not enabled for the calendar.
zh_CN: 所选的文章类型未启用日历。

en: The selected user doesn't have enough permissions to be set as the post author.
zh_CN: 所选用户没有足够的权限被设置为帖子作者。

en: The slug cannot be changed once the term has been created.
zh_CN: 一旦创建条款，别名无法更改。

en: There are no PublishPress modules registered
zh_CN: 没有注册的 PublishPress 模块

en: There are no posts in the range or filter specified.
zh_CN: 在指定的范围或过滤器中没有帖子。

en: There was a problem of some sort. Try again or contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 出现了一些问题。请重试或联系您的管理员。

en: There was an error updating the post. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更新帖子时发生错误。请再试一次。

en: This action was taken on %1$s at %2$s %3$s
zh_CN: 此操作于 %1$s 在 %2$s %3$s 进行

en: This comment can't be deleted because it has one or more replies. Before deleting it make sure to delete all the replies first.
zh_CN: 此评论无法删除，因为它有一个或多个回复。在删除之前，请确保先删除所有回复。

en: This editorial fields type is not yet supported.
zh_CN: 此编辑字段类型尚不支持。

en: This email was sent %s.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件于 %s 发送。

en: This field will be available for these post types.
zh_CN: 此字段将适用于这些帖子类型。

en: This field will be viewable on the overview screens for these post types.
zh_CN: 此字段将在这些帖子类型的概览屏幕上可查看。

en: This is a preview of the scheduled message. The content can still change until the notification is sent.
zh_CN: 这是计划消息的预览。内容在通知发送之前仍然可以更改。

en: This is the default publish date from today for posts moving to the Scheduled status.
zh_CN: 这是从今天开始的移动到计划状态的帖子默认发布日期。

en: This notification is very similar to another one sent less than %d minutes ago for the same receiver
zh_CN: 此通知与不到 %d 分钟前发送的另一条通知非常相似，接收者相同

en: This post was last updated on
zh_CN: 此帖子最后更新时间为

en: This will prevent too many notifications being sent for the same or similar events. Set this to a higher number if you are receiving duplicate emails.
zh_CN: 这将防止为相同或类似事件发送过多通知。如果您收到重复邮件，请将此设置为更高的数字。

en: This won't have any effect unless you have at least one workflow targeting the "Users who selected "Notify me" for the content" option.
zh_CN: 除非您至少有一个工作流针对“选择“通知我”的用户内容”选项，否则这不会有任何效果。

en: Three months
zh_CN: 三个月

en: Three months ago
zh_CN: 三个月前

en: Three weeks
zh_CN: 三周

en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title: %s
zh_CN: 标题: %s

en: To date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: To refine your workflow with custom Post Statuses, install the %sPublishPress Statuses%s plugin.
zh_CN: 要通过自定义帖子状态来优化您的工作流程，请安装 %sPublishPress Statuses%s 插件。

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱

en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

en: Twelve months
zh_CN: 十二个月

en: Two months
zh_CN: 两个月

en: Two months ago
zh_CN: 两个月前

en: Two weeks
zh_CN: 两周

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Undefined error found
zh_CN: 发现未定义的错误

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Unpublished Content
zh_CN: 未发布内容

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Update Editorial Fields
zh_CN: 更新编辑字段

en: Update Editorial fields term
zh_CN: 更新编辑字段术语

en: Update Note
zh_CN: 更新备注

en: Updating the post date dynamically doesn't work for published content. Please <a href='%s'>edit the post</a>.
zh_CN: 动态更新发布内容的发布日期无效。请 <a href='%s'>编辑帖子</a>。

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upgrade to PublishPress Planner Pro
zh_CN: 升级到 PublishPress Planner Pro

en: Use post meta in notifications
zh_CN: 在通知中使用文章元数据

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Url
zh_CN: 用户网址

en: User making changes or comments
zh_CN: 进行更改或评论的用户

en: User role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: User: %s (%d)
zh_CN: 用户：%s (%d)

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users who selected "Notify me" for the content
zh_CN: 为内容选择了“通知我”的用户

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 查看“%s”

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221; on Google Maps
zh_CN: 在 Google 地图上查看“%s”

en: View Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 查看知识库

en: View: %s
zh_CN: 查看: %s

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: What the post needs to cover.
zh_CN: 帖子需要涵盖的内容。

en: What to say?
zh_CN: 要说什么？

en: When an editorial comment is added
zh_CN: 当添加编辑评论时

en: When taxonomy is updated
zh_CN: 当分类更新时

en: When the content is moved to a new status
zh_CN: 当内容被移动到新状态时

en: When the content is updated
zh_CN: 当内容更新时

en: When the first draft needs to be ready.
zh_CN: 初稿需要准备好的时间。

en: When the status is changed
zh_CN: 当状态发生变化时

en: When to notify?
zh_CN: 何时通知？

en: Who to notify?
zh_CN: 通知对象？

en: Widget Options
zh_CN: 小部件选项

en: WordPress Scheduler
zh_CN: WordPress 调度程序

en: Workflow
zh_CN: 工作流

en: Workflow Settings
zh_CN: 工作流设置

en: Workflow has users enrolled
zh_CN: 工作流中有用户已注册

en: Workflow: %s
zh_CN: 工作流：%s

en: Workflows
zh_CN: 工作流

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are receiving this email because you are subscribed to "%s".
zh_CN: 您收到此电子邮件是因为您订阅了 "%s"。

en: You can add dynamic information to the Subject or Body text using the following shortcodes:
zh_CN: 您可以使用以下短代码向主题或正文文本添加动态信息：

en: You can add editorial comments to a post once you've saved it for the first time.
zh_CN: 您可以在第一次保存帖子后添加编辑评论。

en: You can see all editorial comments on this %s here:
zh_CN: 您可以在这里查看所有编辑评论 %s:

en: You do not have any editorial fields enabled
zh_CN: 您没有启用任何编辑字段

en: You do not have any public taxonomies
zh_CN: 您没有任何公共分类法

en: You do not have necessary permissions to complete this action.
zh_CN: 您没有完成此操作所需的权限。

en: You do not have permission to add new %s
zh_CN: 您没有权限添加新的 %s

en: You do not have permission to edit selected post.
zh_CN: 您没有权限编辑所选帖子。

en: You do not have permission to move post to selected post status.
zh_CN: 您没有权限将帖子移动到所选帖子状态。

en: You do not have permission to move post to this status
zh_CN: 您没有权限将帖子移动到此状态

en: You don't have any notifications
zh_CN: 您没有任何通知

en: You're using PublishPress Planner Free. The Pro version has more features and support. %sUpgrade to Pro%s
zh_CN: 您正在使用 PublishPress Planner 免费版。专业版具有更多功能和支持。 %s升级到专业版%s

en: [%1$s] %2$s Published: "%3$s"
zh_CN: [%1$s] %2$s 已发布: "%3$s"

en: [%1$s] %2$s Restored (from Trash ): "%3$s"
zh_CN: [%1$s] %2$s 已恢复 (从垃圾箱): "%3$s"

en: [%1$s] %2$s Status Changed for "%3$s"
zh_CN: [%1$s] %2$s 状态已更改为 "%3$s"

en: [%1$s] %2$s Trashed: "%3$s"
zh_CN: [%1$s] %2$s 已移至垃圾箱: "%3$s"

en: [%1$s] %2$s Unpublished: "%3$s"
zh_CN: [%1$s] %2$s 未发布: "%3$s"

en: [%1$s] New %2$s Created: "%3$s"
zh_CN: [%1$s] 新 %2$s 创建: "%3$s"

en: [%1$s] New Editorial Comment: "%2$s"
zh_CN: [%1$s] 新编辑评论: "%2$s"

en: asynchronous
zh_CN: 异步的

en: by
zh_CN: 由

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: field
zh_CN: 字段

en: for
zh_CN: 为

en: group %d: %s
zh_CN: 组 %d：%s

en: iCal secret key regenerated. Please inform all users they will need to resubscribe.
zh_CN: iCal 密钥已重新生成。请通知所有用户，他们需要重新订阅。

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: role:%s
zh_CN: 角色：%s

en: said on %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 于 %2$s 说

en: settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: shortcode
zh_CN: 短码

en: synchronous
zh_CN: 同步的

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Editorial Field
zh_CN: 编辑字段

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Editorial Field
zh_CN: 编辑领域

en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: user
zh_CN: 用户
