PublishPress Planner 4.8.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (676 entries)

en:  <a href="%s">Add fields to get started</a>.
zh_TW:  <a href="%s">新增欄位以開始使用</a>。

en:  Encourage your site administrator to configure your editorial workflow by adding editorial fields.
zh_TW: 鼓勵您的網站管理員通過添加編輯欄位來配置您的編輯工作流程。

en:  Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

en:  Scheduled, but late
zh_TW: 已排程，但延遲

en: "Notify me"
zh_TW: 「通知我」

en: %1$s #%2$s "%3$s" was moved to the trash by %4$s %5$s
zh_TW: %1$s #%2$s "%3$s" 被 %4$s %5$s 移至垃圾桶

en: %1$s #%2$s "%3$s" was published by %4$s %5$s
zh_TW: %1$s #%2$s "%3$s" 由 %4$s %5$s 發布

en: %1$s #%2$s "%3$s" was restored from trash by %4$s %5$s
zh_TW: %1$s #%2$s "%3$s" 被 %4$s %5$s 從垃圾桶恢復

en: %1$s #%2$s "%3$s" was unpublished by %4$s %5$s
zh_TW: %1$s #%2$s "%3$s" 被 %4$s %5$s 未發佈

en: %1$s (%2$s ) said on %3$s at %4$s:
zh_TW: %1$s (%2$s ) 在 %3$s 的 %4$s 說:

[ctx: %1$s = start date, %2$s = end date]
en:  %1$s <div class="input-divider">to</div> %2$s
zh_TW:  %1$s <div class="input-divider">到</div> %2$s

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: %1$s last updated on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 最後更新於 %2$s

en: %1s weeks
zh_TW: %1s 週

en: %d Group
zh_TW: %d 群組

en: %d Role
zh_TW: %d 角色

en: %d User
zh_TW: %d 用戶

en: %d week
zh_TW: %d 週

en: %d weeks
zh_TW: %d 週

en: %s could not be created
zh_TW: %s 無法創建

en: %s created successfully. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Edit %s</a>
zh_TW: %s 已成功創建。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">編輯 %s</a>

en: %s notification found.
zh_TW: %s 條通知找到。

en: %s notification workflow moved to the Trash.
zh_TW: %s 通知工作流程已移至垃圾桶。

en: %s notification workflow not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_TW: %s 通知工作流程未更新，有人正在編輯它。

en: %s notification workflow permanently deleted.
zh_TW: %s 通知工作流程已永久刪除。

en: %s notification workflow restored from the Trash.
zh_TW: %s 通知工作流程已從垃圾桶恢復。

en: %s notification workflow updated.
zh_TW: %s 通知工作流程已更新。

en: (Hide all)
zh_TW: (隱藏全部)

en: (no title)
zh_TW: (無標題)

en: - any status -
zh_TW: - 任何狀態 -

en: -- Select %s --
zh_TW: -- 選擇 %s --

en: -- Select a user --
zh_TW: -- 選擇一位用戶 --

en: 1 notification workflow not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_TW: 1 個通知工作流程未更新，有人正在編輯它。

en: <p><strong>For more information:</strong></p><p><a href="https://publishpress.com/features/calendar/">Calendar Documentation</a></p><p><a href="https://github.com/ostraining/PublishPress">PublishPress on Github</a></p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>欲了解更多資訊：</strong></p><p><a href="https://publishpress.com/features/calendar/">日曆文檔</a></p><p><a href="https://github.com/ostraining/PublishPress">PublishPress 在 Github</a></p>

en: <p><strong>For more information:</strong></p><p><a href="https://publishpress.com/features/editorial-comments/">Editorial Comments Documentation</a></p><p><a href="https://github.com/ostraining/PublishPress">PublishPress on Github</a></p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>欲了解更多資訊：</strong></p><p><a href="https://publishpress.com/features/editorial-comments/">編輯評論文檔</a></p><p><a href="https://github.com/ostraining/PublishPress">PublishPress 在 Github</a></p>

en: <p><strong>For more information:</strong></p><p><a href="https://publishpress.com/features/editorial-metadata/">Editorial Fields Documentation</a></p><p><a href="https://github.com/ostraining/PublishPress">PublishPress on Github</a></p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>欲了解更多信息：</strong></p><p><a href="https://publishpress.com/features/editorial-metadata/">編輯欄位文檔</a></p><p><a href="https://github.com/ostraining/PublishPress">Github上的PublishPress</a></p>

en: <p><strong>For more information:</strong></p><p><a href="https://publishpress.com/features/notifications/">Notifications Documentation</a></p><p><a href="https://github.com/ostraining/PublishPress">PublishPress on Github</a></p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>欲了解更多信息：</strong></p><p><a href="https://publishpress.com/features/notifications/">通知文檔</a></p><p><a href="https://github.com/ostraining/PublishPress">Github上的PublishPress</a></p>

en: <p>Editorial comments help you cut down on email overload and keep the conversation close to where it matters: your content. Threaded commenting in the admin, similar to what you find at the end of a blog post, allows writers and editors to privately leave feedback and discuss what needs to be changed before publication.</p><p>Anyone with access to view the story in progress will also have the ability to comment on it. If you have notifications enabled, those following the post will receive an email every time a comment is left.</p>
zh_TW: <p>編輯評論幫助您減少電子郵件過載，並讓對話集中在重要的地方：您的內容。類似於博客文章結尾的串接評論，使作者和編輯能夠私下留下反饋並討論在出版前需要更改的內容。</p><p>任何有權查看進行中故事的人也將能夠對其進行評論。如果您啟用了通知，跟隨該文章的人在每次留下評論時將收到電子郵件。</p>

en: <p>Keep track of important details about your content with editorial fields. This feature allows you to create as many date, text, number, etc. fields as you like, and then use them to store information like contact details or the location of an interview.</p><p>Once you’ve set your fields up, editorial fields integrates with both the calendar and the content overview. Make an editorial fields item visible to have it appear to the rest of your team. Keep it hidden to restrict the information between the writer and their editor.</p>
zh_TW: <p>使用編輯欄位跟蹤有關您內容的重要細節。這個功能允許您創建任意數量的日期、文本、數字等欄位，然後用來存儲聯絡資訊或訪談地點等信息。</p><p>一旦設置了您的欄位，編輯欄位將與日曆和內容概覽整合。將編輯欄位項目設為可見，以便讓您的團隊其他成員看到。保持隱藏可限制作家與編輯之間的信息。</p>

en: <p>Notifications ensure you keep up to date with progress your most important content. Users can be subscribed to notifications on a post one by one or by selecting roles.</p><p>When enabled, notifications can be sent when a post changes status or an editorial comment is left by a writer or an editor.</p>
zh_TW: <p>通知確保您隨時了解您最重要內容的進展。用戶可以逐一訂閱文章的通知或通過選擇角色進行訂閱。</p><p>啟用後，當文章狀態變更或作家或編輯留下編輯評論時，可以發送通知。</p>

en: <p>The calendar is a convenient week-by-week or month-by-month view into your content. Quickly see which stories are on track to being published on time, and which will need extra effort.</p>
zh_TW: <p>日曆是一個方便的逐週或逐月內容視圖。快速查看哪些故事按時出版，哪些需要額外努力。</p>

en: == %s Details ==
zh_TW: == %s 詳細資訊 ==

en: == Actions ==
zh_TW: == 操作 ==

en: A new %1$s (#%2$s "%3$s" ) was created by %4$s %5$s
zh_TW: 新的 %1$s (#%2$s "%3$s") 由 %4$s %5$s 創建

en: A new editorial comment was added to %3$s #%1$s "%2$s"
zh_TW: 在 %3$s #%1$s "%2$s" 上新增了一條編輯評論

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 訪問被拒絕

en: Action nonce not found.
zh_TW: 找不到操作隨機數。

en: Active Notifications
zh_TW: 活動通知

en: Add Another Option
zh_TW: 添加另一個選項

en: Add Column
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Add Comment
zh_TW: 添加評論

en: Add Filter
zh_TW: 新增篩選

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s

en: Add New Editorial Fields
zh_TW: 新增編輯欄位

en: Add New Editorial fields term
zh_TW: 新增編輯欄位術語

en: Add New Notification
zh_TW: 新增通知

en: Add a list of taxonomy-slugs separated by comma that should not be loaded by the Taxonomy content filter when adding a new Notification Workflow.
zh_TW: 添加一個以逗號分隔的分類標籤列表，這些標籤在添加新的通知工作流程時不應由分類內容過濾器加載。

en: Add an editorial comment
zh_TW: 添加編輯評論

en: Add content for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 新增內容

en: Add editorial comment: %s
zh_TW: 新增編輯評論: %s

en: Add to post types
zh_TW: 添加到文章類型

en: Advanced Notifications
zh_TW: 高級通知

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All %s
zh_TW: 所有 %s

en: All Actions
zh_TW: 所有動作

en: All Channels
zh_TW: 所有頻道

en: All Editorial Fields
zh_TW: 所有編輯欄位

en: All Posts
zh_TW: 所有文章

en: All Receivers
zh_TW: 所有接收者

en: All Statuses
zh_TW: 所有狀態

en: All Users
zh_TW: 所有用戶

en: All Workflows
zh_TW: 所有工作流程

en: All authors
zh_TW: 所有作者

en: All categories
zh_TW: 所有類別

en: All channels
zh_TW: 所有頻道

en: All events
zh_TW: 所有事件

en: All options value and labels are required.
zh_TW: 所有選項的值和標籤都是必填的。

en: All post types
zh_TW: 所有文章類型

en: All posts
zh_TW: 所有帖子

en: All status
zh_TW: 所有狀態

en: All statuses
zh_TW: 所有狀態

en: All tags
zh_TW: 所有標籤

en: All types
zh_TW: 所有類型

en: Allow public access to subscriptions in iCal or Google Calendar
zh_TW: 允許公共訪問 iCal 或 Google 日曆中的訂閱

en: Always notify the author of the content:
zh_TW: 始終通知內容的作者：

en: Always notify users who have edited the content:
zh_TW: 始終通知編輯過內容的用戶：

en: Always show complete post titles
zh_TW: 始終顯示完整的帖子標題

en: An error occured
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Apply
zh_TW: 應用

en: Apply Changes
zh_TW: 應用變更

en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

en: Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此評論嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this term? Any metadata for this term will remain but will not be visible unless this term is re-added.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此術語嗎？此術語的任何元數據將保留，但除非重新添加此術語，否則將無法顯示。

en: Assignment
zh_TW: 任務

en: Async Notifications
zh_TW: 異步通知

en: At least one post type must be selected
zh_TW: 必須選擇至少一種帖子類型

en: Attach file
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author of the revision
zh_TW: 修訂的作者

en: Author: %1$s (%2$s )
zh_TW: 作者: %1$s (%2$s )

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Authors of the content
zh_TW: 內容的作者

en: Authors of the parent page
zh_TW: 父頁面的作者

en: Auto-draft
zh_TW: 自動草稿

en: Available fields
zh_TW: 可用欄位

en: Blacklisted taxonomies for Notifications
zh_TW: 通知的黑名單分類法

en: Blog ID: %d
zh_TW: 部落格 ID：%d

en: Blog:
zh_TW: 部落格:

en: Body
zh_TW: 正文

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Card Data updated successfully.
zh_TW: 卡片數據已成功更新。

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Changes saved!
zh_TW: 變更已儲存！

en: Channels
zh_TW: 頻道

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh_TW: 作弊嘛&#8217;？

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 複選框

en: Checked
zh_TW: 已勾選

en: Choose Post Types
zh_TW: 選擇文章類型

en: Choose the channels where each workflow will send notifications to:
zh_TW: 選擇每個工作流程將發送通知的頻道：

en: Click here to read more about shortcode options...
zh_TW: 點擊這裡以了解更多有關短代碼選項的資訊...

en: Click here to subscribe in iCal or Google Calendar
zh_TW: 點擊這裡以在 iCal 或 Google 日曆中訂閱

en: Click the "Add New" button to create new card data.
zh_TW: 點擊「新增」按鈕以創建新的卡片資料。

en: Click the "Add New" button to create new columns.
zh_TW: 點擊「新增」按鈕以創建新欄位。

en: Click the "Add New" button to create new filters.
zh_TW: 點擊「新增」按鈕以創建新的篩選。

en: Click to add
zh_TW: 點擊新增

en: Click to delete the log file. Be careful, this operation can not be undone.
zh_TW: 點擊以刪除日誌檔案。請小心，此操作無法撤銷。

en: Click to start being notified on updates for this post
zh_TW: 點擊以開始接收此帖的更新通知

en: Click to stop being notified on updates for this post
zh_TW: 點擊以停止接收此帖的更新通知

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Column Title
zh_TW: 欄位標題

en: Column updated successfully.
zh_TW: 欄位更新成功。

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Comment author name field:
zh_TW: 評論作者名稱欄位：

en: Comment deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 評論已成功刪除。

en: Comment: %s (%d)
zh_TW: 評論：%s (%d)

en: Configure
zh_TW: 配置

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content Board
zh_TW: 內容板

en: Content Calendar
zh_TW: 內容日曆

en: Content Overview
zh_TW: 內容概覽

en: Content:
zh_TW: 內容:

en: Copy to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Create %s
zh_TW: 創建 %s

en: Created on
zh_TW: 建立於

en: Current week
zh_TW: 當前週

en: Custom Columns
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Custom Items
zh_TW: 自訂項目

en: Custom filters
zh_TW: 自訂篩選

en: Customize Card Data
zh_TW: 自定義卡片數據

en: Customize Columns
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Customize Filters
zh_TW: 自訂過濾器

en: Dashboard Note
zh_TW: 儀表板備註

en: Dashboard Widgets
zh_TW: 儀表板小工具

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Debug Log
zh_TW: 除錯日誌

en: Debug data
zh_TW: 除錯數據

en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Default Date
zh_TW: 預設日期

en: Default notification channels:
zh_TW: 預設通知頻道：

en: Default option
zh_TW: 預設選項

en: Default publish time for items created in the calendar
zh_TW: 日曆中創建項目的預設發佈時間

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete All
zh_TW: 刪除全部

en: Delete file
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Detailed documentation is also available on the plugin website.
zh_TW: 詳細的文檔也可以在插件網站上找到。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已禁用

en: Disabled because add_post_type_support('%1$s', '%2$s') is included in a loaded file.
zh_TW: 因為 add_post_type_support('%1$s', '%2$s') 包含在已加載的文件中而被禁用。

en: Display Label
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Does not equal (!=)
zh_TW: 不等於 (!=)

en: Download .ics file
zh_TW: 下載 .ics 文件

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Drag to change enabled card data order.
zh_TW: 拖曳以更改啟用的卡片數據順序。

en: Drag to change enabled columns order.
zh_TW: 拖曳以變更啟用欄位的順序。

en: Drag to change enabled filters order.
zh_TW: 拖動以更改啟用篩選的順序。

en: Dropdown Option
zh_TW: 下拉選項

en: Dropdown Select
zh_TW: 下拉選擇

en: Duplicated notification threshold:
zh_TW: 重複通知閾值：

en: E-mails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Editorial Fields
zh_TW: 編輯編輯欄位

en: Edit Flow should not be used alongside PublishPress Planner. If you want to use PublishPress Planner, please complete Edit Flow data migration and then deactivate Edit Flow.
zh_TW: 編輯流程不應與 PublishPress Planner 一起使用。如果您想使用 PublishPress Planner，請完成編輯流程數據遷移，然後停用編輯流程。

en: Edit Notification
zh_TW: 編輯通知

en: Edit this post
zh_TW: 編輯此帖子

en: Edit: %s
zh_TW: 編輯: %s

en: Editorial Comment
zh_TW: 編輯評論

en: Editorial Comments
zh_TW: 編輯評論

en: Editorial Fields
zh_TW: 編輯欄位

en: Editorial Notifications
zh_TW: 編輯通知

en: Editorial fields order updated.
zh_TW: 編輯欄位順序已更新。

en: Editorial fields term added.
zh_TW: 編輯欄位術語已添加。

en: Editorial fields term deleted.
zh_TW: 編輯欄位術語已刪除。

en: Editorial fields term doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 編輯欄位術語不存在。

en: Editorial fields term updated.
zh_TW: 編輯欄位術語已更新。

en: Editorial fields visibility changed.
zh_TW: 編輯欄位可見性已變更。

en: Eight months
zh_TW: 八個月

en: Eleven months
zh_TW: 十一個月

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email from:
zh_TW: 來自電子郵件：

en: Enable Columns
zh_TW: 啟用欄位

en: Enable Filters
zh_TW: 啟用過濾器

en: Enable for these post types:
zh_TW: 為這些貼文類型啟用：

en: Enable or Disable
zh_TW: 啟用或禁用

en: Enable or Disable Content Board Card Data.
zh_TW: 啟用或禁用內容板卡片數據。

en: Enable or Disable Content Board filter.
zh_TW: 啟用或禁用內容板篩選器。

en: Enable or Disable Content Overview filter.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用內容概述過濾器。

en: Enable or Disable Content Overview table column.
zh_TW: 啟用或禁用內容概覽表的欄位。

en: Enable or Disable Content calendar filter.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用內容日曆過濾器。

en: Enable subscriptions in iCal or Google Calendar
zh_TW: 在 iCal 或 Google 日曆中啟用訂閱

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Enabled features
zh_TW: 啟用的功能

en: End date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Enhance the power of PublishPress Planner with the Pro version:
zh_TW: 使用專業版增強 PublishPress Planner 的功能：

en: Enter the dropdown option value and label. You can move options to change their order.
zh_TW: 輸入下拉選項的值和標籤。您可以移動選項以更改其順序。

en: Enter users, roles, or email addresses that should receive notifications for this post.
zh_TW: 輸入應該接收此帖文通知的使用者、角色或電子郵件地址。

en: Equals (=)
zh_TW: 等於 (=)

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error adding term.
zh_TW: 新增術語時發生錯誤。

en: Error deleting term.
zh_TW: 刪除條款時出錯。

en: Error fetching post data.
zh_TW: 獲取文章數據時出錯。

en: Error updating term.
zh_TW: 更新術語時發生錯誤。

en: Error validating nonce. Please reload this page and try again.
zh_TW: 驗證 nonce 時出錯。請重新載入此頁面並重試。

en: Event: %s, Workflow ID: %s, Post ID: %s, User ID: %s
zh_TW: 事件: %s, 工作流程 ID: %s, 貼文 ID: %s, 用戶 ID: %s

en: Excerpt View
zh_TW: 摘錄檢視

en: Existing Post is updated
zh_TW: 現有文章已更新

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Fast, professional support
zh_TW: 快速、專業的支援

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: Feel free to select only the features you need.
zh_TW: 隨意選擇您所需的功能。

en: Field Type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: Field used for sorting the calendar items in a day cell
zh_TW: 用於排序日曆項目的字段

en: File info
zh_TW: 檔案資訊

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Filter Title
zh_TW: 篩選標題

en: Filter reset successfully.
zh_TW: 篩選成功重置。

en: Filter the content?
zh_TW: 過濾內容？

en: Filter the list of users in the editorial meta to users in the selected roles.
zh_TW: 將編輯元數據中用戶的列表過濾為所選角色的用戶。

en: Filter updated successfully.
zh_TW: 篩選成功更新。

en: First Draft Date
zh_TW: 初稿日期

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Five months
zh_TW: 五個月

en: Five months ago
zh_TW: 五個月前

en: For Revisions integration on the Content Calendar, Overview and Content Board, please update %sPublishPress Revisions Pro%s.
zh_TW: 要在內容日曆、概覽和內容板上整合修訂，請更新 %sPublishPress Revisions Pro%s。

en: For Revisions integration on the Content Calendar, Overview and Content Board, please update %sPublishPress Revisions%s.
zh_TW: 要在內容日曆、概覽和內容板上整合修訂，請更新 %sPublishPress Revisions%s。

en: For custom Revision Statuses, upgrade to %sPublishPress Statuses Pro%s.
zh_TW: 要使用自定義修訂狀態，請升級到 %sPublishPress Statuses Pro%s。

en: For which content?
zh_TW: 針對哪個內容？

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Four months
zh_TW: 四個月

en: Four months ago
zh_TW: 四個月前

en: Four weeks
zh_TW: 四週

en: Fri
zh_TW: 週五

en: From date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Greater than (>)
zh_TW: 大於 (>)

en: Greater than or equals (>=)
zh_TW: 大於或等於 (>=)

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Hide the %s last items
zh_TW: 隱藏最後 %s 個項目

en: If enabled, this field will be available when adding new posts on the Content Calendar and Overview screen.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則在內容日曆和概覽畫面中添加新文章時，此欄位將可用。

en: If you like %s please leave us a %s rating. Thank you!
zh_TW: 如果您喜歡 %s，請給我們留下 %s 評分。謝謝您！

en: If you need help or have a new feature request, let us know.
zh_TW: 如果您需要幫助或有新的功能請求，請告訴我們。

en: If you see any error or look for information regarding PublishPress, please don't hesitate to contact the support team. E-mail us:
zh_TW: 如果您看到任何錯誤或尋找與 PublishPress 相關的信息，請隨時聯繫支援團隊。請發送電子郵件給我們：

en: Inbuilt Card Data
zh_TW: 內建卡片資料

en: Inbuilt Columns
zh_TW: 內建欄位

en: Inbuilt filters
zh_TW: 內建篩選

en: Indicate the select type.
zh_TW: 指出選擇類型。

en: Indicate the type of editorial fields.
zh_TW: 指出編輯欄位的類型。

en: Initializing the calendar. Please wait...
zh_TW: 正在初始化日曆。請稍候...

en: Integrate with the The Events Calendar plugin
zh_TW: 與 The Events Calendar 插件整合

en: Integration with SEO plugins
zh_TW: 與 SEO 插件的集成

en: Invalid Publish Date supplied.
zh_TW: 提供的發佈日期無效。

en: Invalid Status supplied.
zh_TW: 提供的狀態無效。

en: Invalid action nonce.
zh_TW: 無效的操作隨機數。

en: Invalid channel for the notification
zh_TW: 通知的通道無效

en: Invalid comment data
zh_TW: 無效的評論數據

en: Invalid date
zh_TW: 無效的日期

en: Invalid form request.
zh_TW: 無效的表單請求。

en: Invalid input
zh_TW: 無效的輸入

en: Invalid nonce
zh_TW: 無效的隨機數

en: Invalid receiver for the notification
zh_TW: 通知的接收者無效

en: It seems like it is taking too long. Please, try reloading the page again and check the browser console looking for errors.
zh_TW: 看起來這需要太長時間。請再試著重新載入頁面並檢查瀏覽器控制台以尋找錯誤。

en: Item moved to the trash.
zh_TW: 項目已移至垃圾桶。

en: Item restored from the Trash.
zh_TW: 項目已從垃圾桶恢復。

en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Less than (<)
zh_TW: 小於 (<)

en: Less than or equals (<=)
zh_TW: 小於或等於 (<=)

en: Like/Contains
zh_TW: 像/包含

en: Loading item...
zh_TW: 載入項目...

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Log File
zh_TW: 日誌檔案

en: Log content
zh_TW: 日誌內容

en: Log file not found.
zh_TW: 找不到日誌檔案。

en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: Max visible posts per date
zh_TW: 每個日期最大可見帖子數

en: Maximum number of posts to display
zh_TW: 最大顯示文章數量

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Me Mode
zh_TW: 我模式

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Meta Value
zh_TW: 元值

en: Meta fields
zh_TW: 元欄位

en: Metadata name conflicts with existing term. Please choose another.
zh_TW: 元數據名稱與現有術語衝突。請選擇其他名稱。

en: Modals so you can edit posts without changing screen
zh_TW: 模態窗口讓您可以編輯文章而不改變畫面

en: Modified on
zh_TW: 修改於

en: Mon
zh_TW: 一

en: Months
zh_TW: 月份

en: Move posts here to change their status
zh_TW: 將帖子移至此處以更改其狀態

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh_TW: 將此項目移到垃圾桶

en: Moving the item...
zh_TW: 正在移動項目...

en: Multiple Select
zh_TW: 多選

en: Muted
zh_TW: 靜音

en: My Content Notifications
zh_TW: 我的內容通知

en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Name already in use. Please choose another.
zh_TW: 名稱已被使用。請選擇其他名稱。

en: Name cannot exceed 200 characters. Please try a shorter name.
zh_TW: 名稱不能超過200個字元。請嘗試一個更短的名稱。

en: Name conflicts with existing term. Please choose another.
zh_TW: 名稱與現有術語衝突。請選擇其他名稱。

en: Name conflicts with slug for another term. Please choose something else.
zh_TW: 名稱與另一個術語的短語衝突。請選擇其他名稱。

en: Need PublishPress Planner Support?
zh_TW: 需要 PublishPress Planner 支援嗎？

en: New
zh_TW: 新

en: New Editorial Fields
zh_TW: 新的編輯欄位

en: New Post
zh_TW: 新文章

en: New Post is Published
zh_TW: 新文章已發布

en: New Post is created in Draft status
zh_TW: 新文章已在草稿狀態中創建

en: New post status: %s
zh_TW: 新的帖子狀態: %s

en: New status
zh_TW: 新狀態

en: Next Post
zh_TW: 下一篇文章

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Nine months
zh_TW: 九個月

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No active notifications found for this %s.
zh_TW: 未找到此 %s 的有效通知。

en: No date supplied.
zh_TW: 未提供日期。

en: No editorial comments.
zh_TW: 沒有編輯評論。

en: No editorial fields available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的編輯欄位。

en: No editorial fields found.
zh_TW: 找不到編輯欄位。

en: No enough permissions
zh_TW: 權限不足

en: No notification found
zh_TW: 未找到通知

en: No notifications found.
zh_TW: 未找到通知。

en: No results found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: No terms
zh_TW: 沒有術語

en: No workflows found.
zh_TW: 找不到工作流程。

en: Nonce check failed. Please ensure you're supposed to be adding editorial comments.
zh_TW: Nonce 檢查失敗。請確保您有權添加編輯評論。

en: Nonce check failed. Please ensure you're supposed to be editing editorial comments.
zh_TW: Nonce 檢查失敗。請確保您有權編輯編輯評論。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not Exists/Empty
zh_TW: 不存在/空

en: Not Like
zh_TW: 未設定

en: Not filtered
zh_TW: 未過濾

en: Not set
zh_TW: 未設定

en: Notepad
zh_TW: 記事本

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notification Group
zh_TW: 通知群組

en: Notification Groups
zh_TW: 通知群組

en: Notification log not found
zh_TW: 未找到通知日誌

en: Notification workflow draft updated.
zh_TW: 通知工作流程草稿已更新。

en: Notification workflow published.
zh_TW: 通知工作流程已發佈。

en: Notification workflow saved.
zh_TW: 通知工作流程已儲存。

en: Notification workflow scheduled for: %s.
zh_TW: 通知工作流程排程於：%s。

en: Notification workflow submitted.
zh_TW: 通知工作流程已提交。

en: Notification workflow updated.
zh_TW: 通知工作流程已更新。

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notifications Log
zh_TW: 通知日誌

en: Notify Email
zh_TW: 通知電子郵件

en: Notify Emails
zh_TW: 通知電子郵件

en: Notify Role
zh_TW: 通知角色

en: Notify Roles
zh_TW: 通知角色

en: Notify User
zh_TW: 通知用戶

en: Notify Users
zh_TW: 通知用戶

en: Notify me
zh_TW: 通知我

en: Notify on editorial comments
zh_TW: 對編輯評論發送通知

en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: Old post status: %s
zh_TW: 舊的帖子狀態: %s

en: On each shortcode, you can select one or more fields. If more than one, they will be displayed separated by ", ".
zh_TW: 在每個短代碼上，您可以選擇一個或多個欄位。如果選擇多個欄位，它們將以 ", " 分隔顯示。

en: One month
zh_TW: 一個月

en: One month ago
zh_TW: 一個月前

en: One week
zh_TW: 一週

en: Only editable posts will be moveable.
zh_TW: 只有可編輯的帖子才能移動。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Parent Page Authors
zh_TW: 父頁面作者

en: Passed
zh_TW: 通過

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Pending Review
zh_TW: 等待審核

en: Period
zh_TW: 期間

en: Permission Groups
zh_TW: 權限群組

en: Planner
zh_TW: 計劃工具

en: Please correct your form errors below and try again.
zh_TW: 請修正您下面的表單錯誤並重試。

en: Please enter a comment
zh_TW: 請輸入評論

en: Please enter a comment.
zh_TW: 請輸入評論。

en: Please enter a name for the editorial fields
zh_TW: 請為編輯欄位輸入一個名稱

en: Please enter a name for the editorial fields.
zh_TW: 請為編輯欄位輸入一個名稱。

en: Please enter a slug for the editorial fields.
zh_TW: 請為編輯欄位輸入一個短語。

en: Please enter a valid, non-numeric name for the editorial fields.
zh_TW: 請為編輯欄位輸入一個有效的、非數字的名稱。

en: Please select a valid metadata type.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個有效的元數據類型。

en: Please select at least one event
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一個事件

en: Please, wait! Loading the form fields...
zh_TW: 請稍候！正在載入表單欄位...

en: Popular Editorial Fields
zh_TW: 熱門編輯欄位

en: Position
zh_TW: 職位

en: Post
zh_TW: 貼文

en: Post Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Post ID: %d
zh_TW: 帖子 ID：%d

en: Post Status
zh_TW: 文章狀態

en: Post Status Widget
zh_TW: 帖子狀態小工具

en: Post Type
zh_TW: 文章類型

en: Post Types
zh_TW: 帖子類型

en: Post could not be created
zh_TW: 文章無法創建

en: Post created successfully
zh_TW: 文章成功創建

en: Post date updated.
zh_TW: 貼文日期已更新。

en: Post does not exist
zh_TW: 文章不存在

en: Post moved to the trash.
zh_TW: 文章已移至垃圾桶。

en: Post not found
zh_TW: 找不到帖子

en: Post restored from the Trash.
zh_TW: 文章已從垃圾桶還原。

en: Post status updated.
zh_TW: 貼文狀態已更新。

en: Post type
zh_TW: 帖子類型

en: Post type not found
zh_TW: 找不到文章類型

en: Post type:
zh_TW: 文章類型：

en: Post type: %s
zh_TW: 帖子類型：%s

en: Post types to show
zh_TW: 要顯示的文章類型

en: Post types to show:
zh_TW: 要顯示的文章類型：

en: Posts at a Glance
zh_TW: 帖子一覽

en: Posts publish time format
zh_TW: 發佈時間格式

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 預覽“%s”

en: Previous Post
zh_TW: 上一篇文章

en: Previous status
zh_TW: 前一狀態

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Private
zh_TW: 私有

en: Publish Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Publish Time
zh_TW: 發布時間

en: Publish on
zh_TW: 發布於

en: PublishPress Debug Log
zh_TW: PublishPress 除錯日誌

en: PublishPress Planner
zh_TW: PublishPress 計劃者

en: PublishPress Planner helps you plan and publish content inside WordPress. Features include a content calendar, kanban board, and notifications.
zh_TW: PublishPress Planner 幫助您在 WordPress 內規劃和發布內容。功能包括內容日曆、看板和通知。

en: PublishPress Planner tried to load multiple times. Please, deactivate and remove other instances of PublishPress, specially if you are using PublishPress Pro.
zh_TW: PublishPress Planner 嘗試多次加載。請停用並刪除其他 PublishPress 實例，特別是如果您正在使用 PublishPress Pro。

en: PublishPress Revisions integration
zh_TW: PublishPress Revisions 集成

en: PublishPress Settings
zh_TW: PublishPress 設定

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: Publishing Time
zh_TW: 發佈時間

en: Receiver
zh_TW: 接收者

en: Regenerate calendar feed secret
zh_TW: 重新生成日曆訂閱密鑰

en: Register editorial fields for these post types:
zh_TW: 為這些文章類型註冊編輯欄位：

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove PublishPress ads and branding
zh_TW: 去除 PublishPress 廣告和品牌標識

en: Reorder
zh_TW: 重新排序

en: Reorder Columns
zh_TW: 重新排序欄位

en: Reorder Filters
zh_TW: 重新排序過濾器

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply to this comment
zh_TW: 回覆此評論

en: Reply: %s
zh_TW: 回覆: %s

en: Request Support
zh_TW: 請求支援

en: Reschedule
zh_TW: 重新排程

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset Filters
zh_TW: 重置過濾器

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 評論

en: Revision Author
zh_TW: 修訂作者

en: Revision Status
zh_TW: 修訂狀態

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Roles
zh_TW: 角色

en: Sat
zh_TW: 週六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save and edit
zh_TW: 儲存並編輯

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

en: Scheduled for %d receivers. Click here to display them.
zh_TW: 已排程給 %d 個接收者。點擊這裡顯示它們。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Comments
zh_TW: 搜尋評論

en: Search Editorial Fields
zh_TW: 搜索編輯欄位

en: Search Metakey
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Search Notifications
zh_TW: 搜尋通知

en: Search box
zh_TW: 搜尋框

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 搜尋結果 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Select %s
zh_TW: 選擇 %s

en: Select Metakey
zh_TW: 選擇元鍵

en: Select Type
zh_TW: 選擇類型

en: Select at least one option for each section.
zh_TW: 每個部分至少選擇一個選項。

en: Select option...
zh_TW: 選擇選項...

en: Select roles...
zh_TW: 選擇角色...

en: Send reminder notifications
zh_TW: 發送提醒通知

en: Sending content...
zh_TW: 正在發送內容...

en: Sent
zh_TW: 已發送

en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings updated successfully.
zh_TW: 設定已成功更新。

en: Seven months
zh_TW: 七個月

en: Show %s more
zh_TW: 顯示 %s 更多

en: Show Revision
zh_TW: 顯示修訂

en: Show active notifications
zh_TW: 顯示活動通知

en: Show content from
zh_TW: 顯示內容來自

en: Show on Content Calendar and Overview form
zh_TW: 在內容日曆和概覽表單中顯示

en: Show on Post Types screen
zh_TW: 在文章類型畫面中顯示

en: Show the "Notify me" and "Stop notifying me" links for these post types:
zh_TW: 顯示這些帖子類型的 "通知我" 和 "停止通知我" 連結：

en: Show today's date in the first row
zh_TW: 在第一行顯示今天的日期

en: Single Select
zh_TW: 單選

en: Site Administrator
zh_TW: 網站管理員

en: Six months
zh_TW: 六個月

en: Six months ago
zh_TW: 六個月前

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Skip current user
zh_TW: 跳過當前用戶

en: Skip notifications for the user who triggered the action
zh_TW: 跳過觸發動作的用戶的通知

en: Skipped
zh_TW: 已跳過

en: Slack integration for notifications
zh_TW: Slack 通知集成

en: Slug
zh_TW: 別名

en: Slug already in use. Please choose another.
zh_TW: 短語已被使用。請選擇其他短語。

en: Sorry! You're not subscribed to any posts!
zh_TW: 抱歉！您尚未訂閱任何帖子！

en: Sorry, you can't delete this editorial comment because it has some replies.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您無法刪除這條編輯評論，因為它有一些回覆。

en: Sorry, you don't have the privileges to add editorial comments. Please talk to your Administrator.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您沒有權限添加編輯評論。請與您的管理員聯繫。

en: Sorry, you don't have the privileges to delete this editorial comment. Please talk to your Administrator.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您沒有權限刪除此編輯評論。請聯繫您的管理員。

en: Sorry, you don't have the privileges to edit editorial comments. Please talk to your Administrator.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您沒有權限編輯編輯評論。請與您的管理員聯繫。

en: Sorry, you don't have the privileges to edit this editorial comment. Please talk to your Administrator.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您沒有權限編輯此編輯評論。請聯繫您的管理員。

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status was changed for %1$s #%2$s "%3$s" by %4$s %5$s
zh_TW: 狀態由 %4$s %5$s 變更為 %1$s #%2$s "%3$s"

en: Statuses to display publish time
zh_TW: 顯示發佈時間的狀態

en: Stop notifying me
zh_TW: 停止通知我

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨:

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Submitted on
zh_TW: 提交於

en: Subscribe in iCal or Google Calendar
zh_TW: 在 iCal 或 Google 日曆中訂閱

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Sun
zh_TW: 日

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Taxonomies
zh_TW: 分類法

en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類

en: Taxonomy not set.
zh_TW: 未設定分類法。

en: Ten months
zh_TW: 十個月

en: Terms
zh_TW: 術語

en: Terms not set.
zh_TW: 未設定條款。

en: Text
zh_TW: 文本

en: The "slug" is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh_TW: "slug" 是名稱的 URL 友好版本。它通常全部小寫，並且只包含字母、數字和連字符。

en: The Events Calendar Integration
zh_TW: 活動日曆整合

en: The description can be used to communicate with your team about what the field is for.
zh_TW: 描述可用於與您的團隊交流該欄位的用途。

en: The description can be used to communicate with your team about what the metadata is for.
zh_TW: 描述可用於與您的團隊交流元數據的用途。

en: The field type cannot be changed once created.
zh_TW: 一旦創建，欄位類型不能更改。

en: The name is for labeling the editorial fields.
zh_TW: 名稱用於標籤編輯欄位。

en: The notification was set as "Scheduled" but the cron task is not found
zh_TW: 通知已設置為「已排程」，但找不到 cron 任務

en: The notifications module will need to be enabled for this widget to display.
zh_TW: 此小工具需要啟用通知模組才能顯示。

en: The parent log was deleted or probably rescheduled
zh_TW: 父日誌已被刪除或可能已重新排程

en: The selected post type is not enabled for the calendar.
zh_TW: 所選的文章類型未啟用日曆功能。

en: The selected user doesn't have enough permissions to be set as the post author.
zh_TW: 所選用戶沒有足夠的權限設置為文章作者。

en: The slug cannot be changed once the term has been created.
zh_TW: 一旦條款創建後，別名無法更改。

en: There are no PublishPress modules registered
zh_TW: 沒有註冊的 PublishPress 模組

en: There are no posts in the range or filter specified.
zh_TW: 在指定的範圍或過濾器中沒有帖子。

en: There was a problem of some sort. Try again or contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 發生了一些問題。請重試或聯繫您的管理員。

en: There was an error updating the post. Please try again.
zh_TW: 更新貼文時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: This action was taken on %1$s at %2$s %3$s
zh_TW: 此操作於 %1$s 在 %2$s %3$s 執行

en: This comment can't be deleted because it has one or more replies. Before deleting it make sure to delete all the replies first.
zh_TW: 此評論無法刪除，因為它有一個或多個回覆。在刪除之前，請先確保刪除所有回覆。

en: This editorial fields type is not yet supported.
zh_TW: 此編輯欄位類型尚不支援。

en: This email was sent %s.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件於 %s 發送。

en: This field will be available for these post types.
zh_TW: 這個欄位將適用於這些文章類型。

en: This field will be viewable on the overview screens for these post types.
zh_TW: 這個欄位將在這些文章類型的概覽畫面中可見。

en: This is a preview of the scheduled message. The content can still change until the notification is sent.
zh_TW: 這是預定消息的預覽。內容仍然可以在通知發送之前更改。

en: This is the default publish date from today for posts moving to the Scheduled status.
zh_TW: 這是從今天開始的預設發布日期，適用於轉為預定狀態的文章。

en: This notification is very similar to another one sent less than %d minutes ago for the same receiver
zh_TW: 此通知與不久前發送給相同接收者的另一個通知非常相似，時間少於 %d 分鐘。

en: This post was last updated on
zh_TW: 此帖子最後更新於

en: This will prevent too many notifications being sent for the same or similar events. Set this to a higher number if you are receiving duplicate emails.
zh_TW: 這將防止為相同或相似事件發送過多通知。如果您收到重複電子郵件，請將此設置為更高的數字。

en: This won't have any effect unless you have at least one workflow targeting the "Users who selected "Notify me" for the content" option.
zh_TW: 除非您至少有一個工作流程針對 "為內容選擇 "通知我" 的使用者" 選項，否則這將不會有任何效果。

en: Three months
zh_TW: 三個月

en: Three months ago
zh_TW: 三個月前

en: Three weeks
zh_TW: 三週

en: Thu
zh_TW: 週四

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title: %s
zh_TW: 標題: %s

en: To date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: To refine your workflow with custom Post Statuses, install the %sPublishPress Statuses%s plugin.
zh_TW: 要用自定義文章狀態來精煉您的工作流程，請安裝 %sPublishPress Statuses%s 外掛。

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Tue
zh_TW: 週二

en: Twelve months
zh_TW: 十二個月

en: Two months
zh_TW: 兩個月

en: Two months ago
zh_TW: 兩個月前

en: Two weeks
zh_TW: 兩週

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Undefined error found
zh_TW: 發現未定義的錯誤

en: Undo
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Unpublished Content
zh_TW: 未發佈內容

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Update Editorial Fields
zh_TW: 更新編輯欄位

en: Update Editorial fields term
zh_TW: 更新編輯欄位術語

en: Update Note
zh_TW: 更新備註

en: Updating the post date dynamically doesn't work for published content. Please <a href='%s'>edit the post</a>.
zh_TW: 動態更新發佈日期對已發布內容無效。請 <a href='%s'>編輯文章</a>。

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_TW: 升級到專業版

en: Upgrade to PublishPress Planner Pro
zh_TW: 升級到 PublishPress Planner Pro

en: Use post meta in notifications
zh_TW: 在通知中使用文章元數據

en: User
zh_TW: 用戶

en: User Url
zh_TW: 用戶網址

en: User making changes or comments
zh_TW: 進行更改或評論的用戶

en: User role
zh_TW: 使用者角色

en: User: %s (%d)
zh_TW: 用戶：%s (%d)

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Users who selected "Notify me" for the content
zh_TW: 選擇「通知我」的用戶

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 查看“%s”

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221; on Google Maps
zh_TW: 在 Google 地圖上查看 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: View Knowledge Base
zh_TW: 查看知識庫

en: View: %s
zh_TW: 查看: %s

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Wed
zh_TW: 週三

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: What the post needs to cover.
zh_TW: 該文章需要覆蓋的內容。

en: What to say?
zh_TW: 要說什麼？

en: When an editorial comment is added
zh_TW: 當添加編輯評論時

en: When taxonomy is updated
zh_TW: 當分類更新時

en: When the content is moved to a new status
zh_TW: 當內容被移動到新狀態時

en: When the content is updated
zh_TW: 當內容更新時

en: When the first draft needs to be ready.
zh_TW: 初稿需要準備好的時間。

en: When the status is changed
zh_TW: 當狀態更改時

en: When to notify?
zh_TW: 何時通知？

en: Who to notify?
zh_TW: 誰需要通知？

en: Widget Options
zh_TW: 小工具選項

en: WordPress Scheduler
zh_TW: WordPress 排程器

en: Workflow
zh_TW: 工作流程

en: Workflow Settings
zh_TW: 工作流程設定

en: Workflow has users enrolled
zh_TW: 工作流程已經有用戶註冊

en: Workflow: %s
zh_TW: 工作流程：%s

en: Workflows
zh_TW: 工作流程

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are receiving this email because you are subscribed to "%s".
zh_TW: 您收到此電子郵件是因為您訂閱了 "%s"。

en: You can add dynamic information to the Subject or Body text using the following shortcodes:
zh_TW: 您可以使用以下短代碼將動態信息添加到主題或正文文本中：

en: You can add editorial comments to a post once you've saved it for the first time.
zh_TW: 您可以在第一次保存文章後添加編輯評論。

en: You can see all editorial comments on this %s here:
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡查看所有的編輯評論 %s:

en: You do not have any editorial fields enabled
zh_TW: 您尚未啟用任何編輯欄位

en: You do not have any public taxonomies
zh_TW: 您沒有任何公開分類法

en: You do not have necessary permissions to complete this action.
zh_TW: 您沒有必要的權限來完成此操作。

en: You do not have permission to add new %s
zh_TW: 您沒有權限新增 %s

en: You do not have permission to edit selected post.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限編輯所選文章。

en: You do not have permission to move post to selected post status.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限將文章移動到所選的文章狀態。

en: You do not have permission to move post to this status
zh_TW: 您沒有權限將帖子移至此狀態

en: You don't have any notifications
zh_TW: 您沒有任何通知

en: You're using PublishPress Planner Free. The Pro version has more features and support. %sUpgrade to Pro%s
zh_TW: 您正在使用 PublishPress Planner 免費版。專業版擁有更多功能和支援。 %s升級到專業版%s

en: [%1$s] %2$s Published: "%3$s"
zh_TW: [%1$s] %2$s 已發布："%3$s"

en: [%1$s] %2$s Restored (from Trash ): "%3$s"
zh_TW: [%1$s] %2$s 從垃圾桶恢復："%3$s"

en: [%1$s] %2$s Status Changed for "%3$s"
zh_TW: [%1$s] %2$s 狀態已變更為 "%3$s"

en: [%1$s] %2$s Trashed: "%3$s"
zh_TW: [%1$s] %2$s 已移至垃圾桶："%3$s"

en: [%1$s] %2$s Unpublished: "%3$s"
zh_TW: [%1$s] %2$s 未發佈: "%3$s"

en: [%1$s] New %2$s Created: "%3$s"
zh_TW: [%1$s] 新的 %2$s 已創建："%3$s"

en: [%1$s] New Editorial Comment: "%2$s"
zh_TW: [%1$s] 新增編輯評論: "%2$s"

en: asynchronous
zh_TW: 非同步

en: by
zh_TW: 由

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: for
zh_TW: 對於

en: group %d: %s
zh_TW: 群組 %d: %s

en: iCal secret key regenerated. Please inform all users they will need to resubscribe.
zh_TW: iCal 密鑰已重新生成。請通知所有用戶，他們需要重新訂閱。

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: role:%s
zh_TW: 角色:%s

en: said on %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 於 %1$s 在 %2$s 說

en: settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: synchronous
zh_TW: 同步

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Editorial Field
zh_TW: 編輯欄位

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Editorial Field
zh_TW: 編輯欄位

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: user
zh_TW: 用戶
