Postgraduate Network Executive Committee

Tianyang Zhou – Chair, Univerisity of Sussex (t.zhou@sussex.ac.uk) Aurora Patera – Vice Chair, Canterbury Christ Church University (aurora.patera@canterbury.ac.uk) Emma Kaylee Graves – Communication Officer, Canterbury Christ Church University (e.graves206@canterbury.ac.uk) Nicholas Furze – Communication Officer, Canterbury Christ Church University (nicholas.furze@canterbury.ac.uk) Umar Suleiman Jahun – Training Officer, University of Sussex (u.jahun@sussex.ac.uk) Madhushala Senaratne – Journal Editor, University of …Continue Reading

About menu

MeCCSA is the subject association for the field of media, communication and cultural studies in UK Higher Education. Visit our About MeCCSA page for more information.

Committee Menu

Association Activities: Agnes Gulyas (Convenor); Karen Boyle; Janey Gordon; Caroline Ruddell; Anita Biressi Jo Littler; Milly Williamson; Heather Nunn;  Joanna Callaghan; Natalie Fenton Administration and Communications: Einar Thorsen (Convenor); Cindy Carter; Elizabeth Poole; Naomi Sakr; Jeanette Steemers; Karen Ross; Anita Biressi Academic Development:  Peter Golding (Convenor); Karen Boyle; John Downey; Mark Jancovich; Jamie Medhurst; Anita Biressi MeCCSA Executive’s Network Liaison: Agnes Gulyas Online Communications and Newsletter Editor: Einar Thorsen Climate …Continue Reading

Climate Change Network Committee

Julie Doyle (Co-Convenor) University of Brighton J.Doyle@brighton.ac.uk Nathan Farrell (Co-Convenor) Bournemouth University nfarrell@bournemouth.ac.uk Mike Goodman University of Reading m.k.goodman@reading.ac.uk Jon Ward University of Leeds Chris Paterson University of Leeds Follow us on Twitter @MECCSA-CCES and join our Facebook Group.

Policy Network Co-ordinator

Phil Ramsey (Chair) Ulster University pt.ramsey@ulster.ac.uk Jeanette Steemers (Vice-Chair) King’s College London jeanette.steemers@kcl.ac.uk Jonathan Hardy (Vice-Chair) University of East London j.hardy@uel.ac.uk

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close