Result of Ballot for Executive Committee 2011

The results of the Ballot for Executive Committee 2011 were announced at the AGM in Salford, January 13th 2011.

The following were declared elected for two years following the ballot:

Anita Biressi
Joanna Callaghan (Chair, Practice Section)
Maire Messenger-Davies
Peter Golding
Janey Gordon
Mark Jancovich
Tim O’Sullivan
Sue Thornham

In addition, the following had been elected last year for two years:

Heather Nunn
Karen Ross
Bob Franklin
Einar Thorsen
George Mackay
Helen Baehr
John Ellis
Natalie Fenton
Paul Kerr
Petros Iosifides
Steven Lax

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.