Election for MeCCSA Executive Committee 2017

The nomination deadline having passed, and the number of nominations being fewer than the vacancies on the Committee, the following are declared elected for two years from January 2017. Anita Biressi Karen Boyle Joanna Callaghan Peter Golding Janey Gordon Mark Jancovich Jeanette Steemers Milly Williamson The Committee will thus comprise the above together with the …Continue Reading

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.