Social Movements Network contact details

Chair Ruth Sanz Sabido Canterbury Christ Church University Stuart Price De Montfort University Rosalind Brunt Sheffield Hallam University Rinella Cere Sheffield Hallam University John Downey Loughborough University Anna Feigenbaum Bournemouth University Arne Hintz Cardiff University

Women’s Media Studies Network contact details

(WMSN Chair, MeCCSA Executive) Milly Williamson Brunel University (WMSN Communications, MeCCSA Executive) Anita Biressi Roehampton University (MeCCSA Executive) Heather Nunn Roehampton University Rosalind Brunt Sheffield Hallam University Kaitlynn Mendes University of Nottingham Margaret Montgomerie De Montfort University Karen Ross Northumbria University

Postgraduate Network contact details

Tianyang Zhou – Chair, Univerisity of Sussex ( Aurora Patera – Vice Chair, Canterbury Christ Church University ( Emma Kaylee Graves – Communication Officer, Canterbury Christ Church University ( Nicholas Furze – Communication Officer, Canterbury Christ Church University ( Umar Suleiman Jahun – Training Officer, University of Sussex ( Madhushala Senaratne – Journal Editor, University of …Continue Reading

You may already be a member!

All postgraduate students of our institutional members can participate in the MeCCSA Postgraduate Network for free! Please check our membership list to see if your institution is already a member (you do not need to be named in the list, just your institution), or sign up for individual postgraduate membership.

Radio Studies Network – Contact details

Jo Coleman (Chair) Birkbeck College, London Pam Myers (Deputy Chair) The University of West London Dr Portia Ellis-Woods (Social Media and Marketing Officer) Queen’s University, Belfast Gurvinder Aujla-Sidhu DMU Richard Berry University of Sunderland Deborah Wilson David University of Lincoln Dr Janey Gordon University of Bedfordshire Helen Gubbins University of Sheffield …Continue Reading

Policy Network contact details

Phil Ramsey (Chair) Ulster University Jeanette Steemers (Vice-Chair) King’s College London Jonathan Hardy (Vice-Chair) University of East London

Disability Studies Network contact details

Caroline Hodges (chair) Ann Luce Hilary Stepien Alison Wilde

Climate Change Network contact details

Nathan Farrell (Co-Convenor) Bournemouth University Julie Doyle University of Brighton Mike Goodman University of Reading Justin Lewis Cardiff University Einar Thorsen Bournemouth University Follow us on Twitter @MECCSA-CCES and join our Facebook Group.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.