Social Movements Network steering committee

  • Chair
    Ruth Sanz Sabido
    Canterbury Christ Church University
  • Stuart Price
    De Montfort University
  • Rosalind Brunt
    Sheffield Hallam University
  • Rinella Cere
    Sheffield Hallam University
  • John Downey
    Loughborough University
  • Anna Feigenbaum
    Bournemouth University
  • Arne Hintz
    Cardiff University

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.