Postgraduate Network contact details

Tianyang Zhou – Chair, Univerisity of Sussex ( Aurora Patera – Vice Chair, Canterbury Christ Church University ( Emma Kaylee Graves – Communication Officer, Canterbury Christ Church University ( Nicholas Furze – Communication Officer, Canterbury Christ Church University ( Umar Suleiman Jahun – Training Officer, University of Sussex ( Madhushala Senaratne – Journal Editor, University of …Continue Reading

You may already be a member!

All postgraduate students of our institutional members can participate in the MeCCSA Postgraduate Network for free! Please check our membership list to see if your institution is already a member (you do not need to be named in the list, just your institution), or sign up for individual postgraduate membership.


Radio research links Digital Radio Cultures in Europe A European research network. ECREA European Communication Research and Education Association Among its sections and networks, one is dedicated to Radio Research . Intellect, publisher of the Radio Journal, have a news blog for press releases, news and commentary about their publications. GRER: Groupe de recherches et …Continue Reading

Radio Studies Network – Contact details

Jo Coleman (Chair) Birkbeck College, London Pam Myers (Deputy Chair) The University of West London Dr Portia Ellis-Woods (Social Media and Marketing Officer) Queen’s University, Belfast Gurvinder Aujla-Sidhu DMU Richard Berry University of Sunderland Deborah Wilson David University of Lincoln Dr Janey Gordon University of Bedfordshire Helen Gubbins University of Sheffield …Continue Reading

Policy Network contact details

Phil Ramsey (Chair) Ulster University Jeanette Steemers (Vice-Chair) King’s College London Jonathan Hardy (Vice-Chair) University of East London

Disability Studies Network contact details

Caroline Hodges (chair) Ann Luce Hilary Stepien Alison Wilde

Climate Change Network contact details

Nathan Farrell (Co-Convenor) Bournemouth University Julie Doyle University of Brighton Mike Goodman University of Reading Justin Lewis Cardiff University Einar Thorsen Bournemouth University Follow us on Twitter @MECCSA-CCES and join our Facebook Group.


Organisations we are working with on cooperation and collaboration: ECREA ‘Science and Environment Communication’ section’ IAMCR ‘Environment, Science and Risk Communication’ section ECPR ‘Standing Group on Green Politics’ The ‘Environmental Communication Network’ in the USA Global Environmental Journalism Initiative NCA (Environmental Communication Division) Western States Communication Association, Environmental Communication Interest Group Institute of Contemporary Arts …Continue Reading

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.